Meet the Office

Annie Abrams ’99
Advancement Assistant
       
(818) 487-6642
aabrams@hw.com  

 
Susan Leher Beeson ’96
Director of Alumni Relations   

(818) 487-5471
sbeeson@hw.com   
 
Portia Collins P’97 ’97
Parents’ Activities Liaison 
          
(310) 288-3201
pcollins@hw.com
    

Eli Goldsmith
Director of Annual Giving

(310) 288-3322
egoldsmith@hw.com

Ed Hu
Chief Advancement Officer

(310) 288-3389
ehu@hw.com


Brenda Janowitz
Senior Advancement Administrator

(310) 288-3308
bjanowitz@hw.com

Casey Kim
Major Gifts Officer

(310) 288-3335
ckim@hw.com

David Lee '89
Director of Advancement

(310) 288-3298
dlee@hw.com

Greg O’Leary
Director of Alumni Giving

(818) 487-6622
goleary@hw.com

Jim Pattison
Senior Advancement Officer

(310) 288-3341
jpattison@hw.com

Harry Salamandra
Senior Alumni Officer

(818) 487-6625
hsalamandra@hw.com

 


Allan Sasaki

Archivist

(818) 487-6594
asasaki@hw.com



Office of Advancement Facsimile Numbers  

Middle School (310) 288-3323  

Upper School (818) 487-6624