VOLUNTEER ACTIVITIES

The Office of Advancement is always looking for volunteers. You can choose from a variety of opportunities, including:

Alumni Event and Reunion Planning
Would you like to help plan an alumni event or your class reunion? If so, then please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations Ivy Bunnak, at 310 288-3395 or ibunnak@hw.com.
 

AFFINITY GROUPS

Harvard-Westlake provides numerous ways for alumni to get involved with the school, based on interests. Below is a list of affinity groups already established, and the name of the contact person if you would like to get involved or request more information.

Harvard-Westlake Real Estate Network
Contact: Sara Kramer Crockett '99 at skramer@rclco.com

Harvard-Westlake Arts & Entertainment Network
Contact: Andrew Jameson '86 at Andrew@irishdreamtime.tv

Harvard-Westlake Business & Entrepreneurship Network
Contact: Austin Katz '95 at austin@katzfamily.net


Harvard-Westlake Alumni With Young Kids
Contact: Michelle Lee Choi '97 at mylee177@gmail.com

Harvard-Westlake Alumni in Finance
Contact:Greg Nathan '98 at gregory.nathan@yahoo.com

Harvard-Westlake Private Equity/Investment Banking Alumni Network
Contact: Jeff Kendig '96 at jeffkendig@gmail.com

Harvard-Westlake African-American Alumni Network
Contact : Tiffany Alexander Aldridge '87 at Tiffanyala@aol.com or Kimberly Willis '89 at kimberlyrwillis@gmail.com

Harvard-Westlake Korean-American Alumni Network
Contact: Sunny Ahn Whang '92 at sunnywhang@gmail.com

Harvard-Westlake LGBTQ Network
Contact: Aman Chaudhary ‘91 at
Aman@Aman-About-Town.com

Harvard-Westlake Alumni Community Council
Contact: The Alumni Relations Office at alumni@hw.com


FACEBOOK GROUPS

Alumni may be interested in one or more of the many interest-based and regional Facebook Groups listed below. To join one of these groups, just click the name of the group below and you'll be taken to the group page where you can request membership. See you in cyberspace!

Harvard-Westlake School  
Harvard-Westlake Alumni Association 
Harvard-Westlake Alumni in Finance
Harvard-Westlake LGBTQ Alumni
Harvard-Westlake Korean-American Alumni Network
HW Debate Alumni

Instagram - @hwalumni 

TWITTER FEEDS

To follow us on Twitter, find us at @HWSchool.
  

LINKEDIN GROUPS

The Harvard-Westlake Alumni Association has an official group on LinkedIn. Click here to join and network with other alumni.

There is also a regional San Francisco group on LinkedIn. Click here to connect and network with other alumni in the Bay Area.