Overall Record: 12 - 3
League Record: 4 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 23 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Aug 28 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Aug 30 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 24 - 2
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:05)
Sep 6 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATJSerra
W, 10 - 8
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Sep 9 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
VSNewport Harbor
Sep 12 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLoyola HS
Sep 20 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATOaks Christian
W, 12 - 11
US (MS 1:35)
TOURNAMENT
Sep 22 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
ATNewbury Park in Long Beach Tournament
W, 16 - 0
US 12:20 PM (MS 12:50)
TOURNAMENT
Sep 22 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
ATLoyola (F) in Long Beach Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Sep 23 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
ATLB Wilson in Long Beach Tournament
Long Beach
W, 15 - 13
TOURNAMENT
Sep 23 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATNewport in Long Beach Tournament
Long Beach
W, 11 - 10
TOURNAMENT
Sep 23 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
ATNewport 2 in Long Beach Tournament
Long Beach
L, 12 - 10
Sep 26 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATPalos Verdes HS
W, 15 - 3
US 12:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Oct 7 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
VSOaks Christian
Oct 21 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
VSMater Dei
Oct 25 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 20 - 13

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/20/2024 at 9:03 AM
Overall Record: 9 - 2
League Record: 4 - 0
Aug 20 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATNewport and Mater Dei (Scrimmage)
No Official Score
Aug 22 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Aug 24 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Aug 31 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 23 - 0
2:50 PM
Sep 9 (Fri) / 2:20 PM
ATNewport Beach in Laguna Tournament
W, 14 - 7
US 10:20 AM (MS 10:50)
Sep 9 (Fri) / 2:20 PM
ATLoyola HS in Laguna Tournament
W, 12 - 8
US 10:20 AM (MS 10:50)
Sep 10 (Sat)
ATJunipero Serra in Laguna Tournament
Sep 10 (Sat)
ATNewport High in Laguna Tournament
Sep 21 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSOaks Christian
Sep 27 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSPalos Verdes HS
Oct 1 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
VSJSerra
Oct 26 (Wed) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM