Overall Record: 1 - 3 - 2
League Record: 1 - 3 - 2
SUBSCRIBE
Feb 12 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Mar 5 (Sat)
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 12 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Mar 19 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
Mar 26 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Apr 9 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM
Overall Record: 8 - 2
League Record: 6 - 2
Mar 19 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 12 - 6
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Mar 26 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSEl Camino Real
W, 1 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 1 (Thu) / 10:00 AM
ATEl Camino Real
Apr 15 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
W, 12 - 1
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 22 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 6 - 1
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 29 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 8 - 4
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 6 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 12 - 5
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 13 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
L, 8 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
May 20 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
May 26 (Wed) / 6:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM