Overall Record: 1 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Feb 10 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSHuntington Beach HS
Feb 13 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
VSMaranatha HS
W, 5 - 3
US 1:25 PM (MS 1:05)
Feb 15 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATMira Costa HS
Cancelled
US 12:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Feb 17 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
ATMaranatha HS
Brookside Park (Jackie Robinson Field)
Feb 20 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSMira Costa HS
Cancelled
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:50)
Feb 27 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:50)
Feb 28 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Mar 5 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Mar 6 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:50)
Mar 12 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Mar 13 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 19 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 20 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 26 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 27 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
US 1:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Apr 1 (Mon) / 12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT
Apr 2 (Tue)
ATTBD in Orange Lutheran Tournament
Orange County
TOURNAMENT
Apr 4 (Thu)
ATTBD in Orange Lutheran Tournament
Orange County
TOURNAMENT
Apr 5 (Fri)
ATTBD in Orange Lutheran Tournament
Orange County
Apr 16 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Apr 17 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 23 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Apr 24 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 5 - 12 - 1
League Record: 2 - 10 - 1
Feb 11 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSHuntington Beach HS
Feb 14 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATHuntington Beach HS
W, 1 - 0
US 11:55 AM (MS 12:15)
Feb 18 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSCorona High School
Feb 23 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
VSOaks Christian
Cancelled
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:10)
Mar 3 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
L, 8 - 0
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Mar 4 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
L, 2 - 0
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
Mar 8 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 11 - 6
US 12:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Mar 9 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 3 - 1
US 1:40 PM (MS 1:10)
Mar 13 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 16 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 23 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Cancelled
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Mar 24 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
T, 4 - 4
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:30)
Apr 4 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATMoorpark HS
Apr 5 (Wed)
ATOaks Christian
Apr 7 (Fri) / 10:00 AM
VSCalabasas HS
Apr 12 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 1 - 5
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 14 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 8 - 4
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:05)
Apr 19 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
L, 5 - 3
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:05)
Apr 21 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 4 - 3
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Apr 25 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
W, 6 - 0
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 27 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field
L, 6 - 0
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM