Overall Record: 11 - 4 - 1
League Record: 5 - 2
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 20 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
VSEl Camino
EFF Field 8
W, 5 - 1
Mar 22 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
ATBirmingham HS
W, 7 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS )
Mar 27 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
EFF Field 8
W, 2 - 1
Mar 29 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSMater Dei
Mar 30 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSOrange Lutheran
TOURNAMENT
Apr 5 (Mon) / 11:00 AM
ATLa Mirada in JSerra Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Apr 6 (Tue) / 11:00 AM
VSCrean Lutheran in JSerra Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Apr 7 (Wed) / 3:15 PM
ATPacifica in JSerra Tournament
Pacifica
W, 4 - 3
Apr 10 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSAlemany HS
EFF Field 8
W, 7 - 1
TOURNAMENT
Apr 14 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSOrange Lutheran in JSerra Tournament
L, 15 - 0
US 2:00 PM (MS )
Apr 17 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Apr 21 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSMater Dei
EFF Field #8
W, 6 - 5
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 24 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
May 1 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUECrespi
May 3 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSValencia
May 8 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATWest Ranch HS
May 15 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
May 22 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
May 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/16/2021 at 10:42 PM
Overall Record: 4 - 1 - 1
League Record: 2 - 1
Feb 17 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATWest Ranch
Feb 19 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
VSWest Ranch
MV Field 8
T, 3 - 3
US 1:30 PM (MS 1:35)
Feb 21 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATWest Ranch
W, 8 - 4
US 12:50 PM (MS 12:20)
Mar 4 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola
W, 3 - 1
US 1:40 PM (MS 1:10)
Mar 6 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola
W, 3 - 1
US 12:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Mar 9 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field
L, 4 - 3
Mar 13 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field
Cancelled
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 20 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEEl Camino
MV Field 8
Cancelled
Mar 25 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany
Mar 27 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany
Apr 7 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 9 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 13 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATJSerra in JSerra Tournament
Cancelled
Apr 14 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATMater Dei in JSerra Tournament
Cancelled
Apr 15 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATSanta Margarita in JSerra Tournament
Cancelled
Apr 16 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATServite in JSerra Tournament
Cancelled
Apr 22 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Apr 24 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Apr 28 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
Cancelled
Apr 30 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt. Francis

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2020 at 10:47 PM