Overall Record: 8 - 8 - 1
League Record: 5 - 5 - 1
SUBSCRIBE
Feb 21 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATMira Costa HS
Feb 23 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
VSDamien HS
L, 5 - 4
US 1:30 PM (MS 1:30)
Feb 25 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
VSMira Costa HS
W, 6 - 3
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
Mar 2 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 16 - 2
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:45)
Mar 4 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
L, 7 - 3
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:30)
Mar 9 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
L, 3 - 1
US 1:05 PM (MS 12:40)
Mar 11 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
W, 11 - 3
US 1:40 PM (MS 1:30)
Mar 16 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 4 - 3
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 18 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 13 - 4
US 1:10 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 23 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
W, 10 - 2
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:50)
Mar 25 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field, 17271 W Oxnard St., Encino
T, 4 - 4
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:50)
Apr 6 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 8 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 12 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSJserra
W, 10 - 5
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 13 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSEl Camino Real
Cancelled
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 15 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATEl Camino Real
Apr 28 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
L, 4 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 29 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATChaminade

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM
Overall Record: 11 - 4 - 1
League Record: 5 - 2
Mar 20 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
VSEl Camino
EFF Field 8
W, 5 - 1
Mar 22 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
ATBirmingham HS
W, 7 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS )
Mar 27 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
EFF Field 8
W, 2 - 1
Mar 29 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSMater Dei
Mar 30 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSOrange Lutheran
Apr 5 (Mon) / 11:00 AM
ATLa Mirada in JSerra Tournament
Apr 6 (Tue) / 11:00 AM
VSCrean Lutheran in JSerra Tournament
Apr 7 (Wed) / 3:15 PM
ATPacifica in JSerra Tournament
Pacifica
W, 4 - 3
Apr 10 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSAlemany HS
EFF Field 8
W, 7 - 1
Apr 14 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSOrange Lutheran in JSerra Tournament
L, 15 - 0
US 2:00 PM (MS )
Apr 17 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Apr 21 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSMater Dei
EFF Field #8
W, 6 - 5
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 24 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
May 1 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUECrespi
May 3 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSValencia
May 8 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATWest Ranch HS
May 15 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
May 22 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
May 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM