Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
TOURNAMENT
Feb 12 (Sat)
ATTBA in PBR Tournament
TBA
TOURNAMENT
Feb 15 (Tue)
ATTBA in PBR Tournament
TBA
TOURNAMENT
Feb 18 (Fri)
ATTBA in PBR Tournament
TBA
TOURNAMENT
Feb 21 (Mon)
ATTBA in PBR Tournament
TBA
Mar 1 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 2 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 4 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 8 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
Mar 9 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Mar 11 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
Mar 15 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Mar 16 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
Mar 18 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Mar 22 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Mar 23 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
Mar 25 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
TOURNAMENT
Mar 30 (Wed)
ATOak Mountain High School (AL) in Tournament
Oak Mountain High School (Hoover, Alabama)
TOURNAMENT
Mar 31 (Thu)
ATHoover High School (AL) in Tournament
Hoover HIgh School (Hoover, Alabama)
TOURNAMENT
Apr 1 (Fri)
ATFarragut High School (TN) in Tournament
Hoover HIgh School (Hoover, Alabama)
TOURNAMENT
Apr 2 (Sat)
ATHouston High School (TN) in Tournament
Hoover High School (Hoover, Alabama)
Apr 12 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
Apr 19 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 20 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 22 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 25 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 26 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 28 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 01/23/2022 at 12:49 PM
Overall Record: 29 - 4
League Record: 17 - 1
Mar 20 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSEl Camino Real
Mar 22 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSBirmingham HS
W, 18 - 7
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Mar 23 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSJserra
W, 2 - 1
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Mar 27 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSParacelete HS
Mar 29 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
ATMater Dei
Mar 30 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATOrange Lutheran
Hart Park
L, 4 - 3
US 12:45 PM (MS )
Apr 6 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATBishop Amat
Apr 7 (Wed) / 12:00 PM
ATJserra
Apr 8 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
VSMira Costa HS
Apr 9 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATOrange Lutheran
Apr 13 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
W, 7 - 1
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 14 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
W, 3 - 1
US 1:00 PM (MS )
Apr 16 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
L, 1 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 20 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 4 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 21 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 7 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 23 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 11 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 27 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field
W, 6 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 28 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
W, 8 - 7
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 30 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
May 11 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 9 - 3
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
May 12 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 2 - 0
US 2:15 PM (MS 2:15)
May 14 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 10 - 2
US 1:40 PM (MS 1:20)
May 18 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
W, 2 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
May 19 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
May 21 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
W, 3 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
May 24 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 22 - 5
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
May 25 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 2 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:40)
May 27 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 9 - 2
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
Jun 3 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
VSTemescal Canyon in CIF Playoffs
W, 9 - 0
US 1:00 PM (MS 1:00)
Jun 8 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATArcadia in CIF Playoffs
Arcadia
W, 13 - 0
US 12:30 PM (MS 1:00)
Jun 11 (Fri) / 3:15 PM
VSCypress in CIF Playoffs
W, 11 - 4
US 12:30 PM (MS 1:00)
Jun 15 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
VSOrange Lutheran in CIF Playoffs
Jun 19 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
ATJserra in CIF Playoffs
W, 3 - 0

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM