Overall Record: 28 - 4
League Record: 17 - 1
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 20 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSEl Camino Real
Mar 22 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSBirmingham HS
W, 18 - 7
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Mar 23 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSJserra
W, 2 - 1
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Mar 27 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSParacelete HS
Mar 29 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
ATMater Dei
Mar 30 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATOrange Lutheran
Hart Park
L, 4 - 3
US 12:45 PM (MS )
Apr 6 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATBishop Amat
Apr 7 (Wed) / 12:00 PM
ATJserra
Apr 8 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
VSMira Costa HS
Apr 9 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATOrange Lutheran
Apr 13 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
W, 7 - 1
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 14 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
W, 3 - 1
US 1:00 PM (MS )
Apr 16 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
L, 1 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 20 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 4 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 21 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 7 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 23 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 11 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 27 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field
W, 6 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 28 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
W, 8 - 7
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 30 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
May 11 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 9 - 3
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
May 12 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 2 - 0
US 2:15 PM (MS 2:15)
May 14 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 10 - 2
US 1:40 PM (MS 1:20)
May 18 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
W, 2 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
May 19 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
May 21 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
W, 3 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
May 24 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 22 - 5
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
May 25 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 2 - 1
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:40)
May 27 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 9 - 2
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:30)
Jun 3 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
VSTemescal Canyon in CIF Playoffs
W, 9 - 0
US 1:00 PM (MS 1:00)
Jun 8 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATArcadia in CIF Playoffs
Arcadia
W, 13 - 0
US 12:30 PM (MS 1:00)
Jun 11 (Fri) / 3:15 PM
VSCypress in CIF Playoffs
W, 11 - 4
US 12:30 PM (MS 1:00)
Jun 15 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
VSOrange Lutheran in CIF Playoffs
Jun 19 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
ATJserra in CIF Playoffs

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/17/2021 at 12:43 AM
Overall Record: 8 - 1 - 1
League Record: 5 - 0
Feb 20 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
VSMira Costa in ELKs Tournament
W, 11 - 3
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 24 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATDamien in ELKs Tournament
W, 7 - 4
US 1:15 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 25 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATMLKing in ELKs Tournament
ML King High School
T, 6 - 6
US 11:20 AM (MS 11:05)
Feb 26 (Wed) / 2:30 PM
ATHuntington Beach in ELKs Tournament
L, 14 - 6
US 12:30 PM (MS 12:05)
Feb 28 (Fri) / 6:45 PM
ATPalm Desert in ELKs Tournament
Great Park, Irvine
W, 5 - 2
US 1:45 PM
Mar 3 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola
W, 13 - 5
US 1:15 PM (MS 1:15)
Mar 4 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola
W, 7 - 2
US 12:55 PM (MS 12:30)
Mar 6 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola
W, 15 - 6
US 1:15 PM (MS 1:15)
Mar 9 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Mar 11 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Hartunian Field
W, 12 - 4
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 13 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Cancelled
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 24 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany
Mar 25 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany
Mar 27 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany
Apr 1 (Wed) / 2:00 PM
ATReagan High School in NHSI Tournament
Cary, NC
Cancelled
Apr 2 (Thu)
ATTBA in NHSI Tournament
Cary, NC
Cancelled
Apr 3 (Fri)
ATTBA in NHSI Tournament
Cary, NC
Cancelled
Apr 4 (Sat)
ATTBA in NHSI Tournament
Cary, NC
Cancelled
Apr 6 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 7 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 9 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 13 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATWest Ranch
USC
Cancelled
Apr 14 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
ATWest Ranch
USC
Cancelled
Apr 21 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Apr 22 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Apr 24 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Apr 27 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
Cancelled
Apr 28 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt. Francis
Apr 30 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Francis
Glendale Sports Complex
Cancelled

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2020 at 10:47 PM