Black Basketball
Overall Record: 6 - 3
League Record: 6 - 3
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 8 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade MS
L, 47 - 23
Dec 14 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
ATLEAGUEPaul Revere MS
Jan 10 (Wed) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUEBrentwood
W, 44 - 34
Jan 12 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEOakwood
W, 50 - 47
Jan 22 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEVillage Christian
W, 48 - 36
2:20 PM
Jan 23 (Tue) / 4:45 PM
VSLEAGUEViewpoint
W, 51 - 28
Jan 26 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEHeritage Christian
Jan 30 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUECampbell Hall
W, 53 - 28
2:45 PM
Feb 7 (Wed) / 4:45 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade MS in Delphic League Tournament

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/28/2024 at 3:05 PM
Red Basketball
Overall Record: 0 - 4
League Record: 0 - 4
SUBSCRIBE
Jan 9 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 57 - 17
Jan 18 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUEOaks Christian
L, 36 - 19
1:55 PM
Jan 22 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade MS
L, 31 - 19
Jan 26 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
ATLEAGUECampbell Hall (Gold)
L, 32 - 26

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/28/2024 at 3:05 PM
White Basketball
Overall Record: 7 - 1
League Record: 7 - 1
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 1 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSHarvard-Westlake (Gold)
No Official Score
Dec 14 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEPaul Revere MS
W, 63 - 39
2:20 PM
Jan 12 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEOakwood
W, 42 - 27
Jan 18 (Thu) / 4:15 PM
ATLEAGUEOaks Christian
W, 56 - 48
2:40 PM
Jan 22 (Mon) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade MS
W, 48 - 44
Jan 26 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEHeritage Christian
Jan 30 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUECampbell Hall
W, 55 - 45
1:50 PM
Feb 6 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEOakwood in Delphic League Tournament
W, 45 - 35
Feb 13 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade MS in JHDL Tournament Finals
L, 52 - 49

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/28/2024 at 3:05 PM
Gold Basketball
Overall Record: 0 - 6
League Record: 0 - 6
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 1 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSHarvard-Westlake (White)
No Official Score
Jan 9 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 37 - 20
Jan 10 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUEBrentwood
Jan 22 (Mon) / 4:30 PM
ATLEAGUEVillage Christian
Jan 23 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEViewpoint
L, 35 - 21
Jan 26 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECampbell Hall (Gold)
L, 39 - 28
2:20 PM
Jan 29 (Mon) / 4:45 PM
VSLEAGUEPaul Revere MS
L, 40 - 23

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/28/2024 at 3:05 PM