Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 27 (Sat) / 1:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Apr 10 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
VSLEAGUEWindward
Apr 17 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
W, 45 - 38
Apr 22 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 77 - 0
US 12:00 PM (MS )
Apr 24 (Sat) / 12:30 PM
ATPasadena Games
No Official Score
US (MS )
May 1 (Sat) / 1:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 111 - 11
May 15 (Sat) / 2:45 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
May 19 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
May 24 (Mon) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMission League Prelims
No Official Score
US 12:30 PM (MS 12:00)
May 27 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMission League Finals
No Official Score
US 12:30 PM (MS 12:00)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM
Overall Record: 11 - 2
League Record: 4 - 2
Feb 27 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
ATCrespi
W, 63 - 32
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Mar 5 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
W, 70 - 20
Mar 12 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
ATSt. Francis
Cancelled
US 1:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Mar 14 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATTBA in Tri-County Invitational
Mar 18 (Wed) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Apr 4 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
ATTBA in Covina Invitational
Apr 21 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola
Apr 23 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
ATAlemany
Apr 27 (Mon) / 2:00 PM
ATMission League Prelims
TBA
Cancelled
Apr 30 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATMission League Finals
Cancelled

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2020 at 10:47 PM