Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 27 (Sat) / 1:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
W, 90 - 23
Apr 10 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
VSLEAGUEWindward
W, 85 - 11
Apr 17 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
W, 59 - 58
Apr 22 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 84 - 35
US 12:00 PM (MS )
Apr 24 (Sat) / 12:30 PM
ATPasadena Games
No Official Score
US 12:00 PM (MS )
May 1 (Sat) / 1:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
W, 67 - 60
May 7 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATArcadia Invitational
No Official Score
US 2:15 PM (MS )
May 8 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATArcadia Invitational
No Official Score
May 15 (Sat) / 2:45 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 83 - 16
May 19 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
May 24 (Mon) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMission League Prelims
No Official Score
US 12:30 PM (MS 12:00)
May 27 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMission League Finals
No Official Score
US 12:30 PM (MS 12:00)
Jun 5 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATCIF Prelims
No Official Score

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM
Overall Record: 0 -0
League Record: 0 -0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 27 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
W, 109 - 5
Apr 10 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
VSLEAGUEWindward
Apr 17 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 92 - 12
Apr 22 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 104 - 13
US 12:00 PM (MS )
Apr 24 (Sat) / 12:30 PM
ATPasadena Games
No Official Score
US (MS )
May 1 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
W, 93 - 19
May 7 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATArcadia Invitational
No Official Score
US 2:15 PM (MS )
May 8 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATArcadia Invitational
No Official Score
May 15 (Sat) / 2:45 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
May 19 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
May 24 (Mon) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMission League Prelims
No Official Score
US 12:30 PM (MS 12:00)
May 27 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMission League Finals
No Official Score
US 12:30 PM (MS 12:00)
Jun 5 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATCIF Prelims
No Official Score

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM