Overall Record: 7 - 3
League Record: 3 - 2
SUBSCRIBE
Feb 27 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
W, 219 - 242
1:20 PM
Feb 29 (Thu) / 2:50 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 189 - 208
1:20 PM
Mar 4 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATCrossroads
W, 229 - 275
Mar 7 (Thu) / 3:40 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
No Official Score
US 2:05 PM (MS 2:35 )
Mar 11 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
W, 228 - 238
US 1:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Mar 13 (Wed) / 3:35 PM
ATChaminade
W, 233 - 264
US 1:35 PM (MS 12:55)
Mar 20 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 223 - 280
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 9 (Tue) / 3:40 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 216 - 234
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 10 (Wed) / 3:45 PM
ATCampbell Hall
L, 194 - 213
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Apr 17 (Wed) / 3:35 PM
ATNotre Dame
W, 221 - 249
US 2:00 PM (MS 1:30)
Apr 24 (Wed) / 1:00 PM
ATMission League Championship
No Official Score
US 11:30 AM (MS 11:45)
Apr 30 (Tue) / 3:10 PM
ATCrossroads
W, 206 - 226
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/20/2024 at 9:03 AM
Overall Record: 3 - 2
League Record: 0 - 0
Feb 27 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATBrentwood
W, 220 - 233
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Mar 6 (Mon) / 2:40 PM
ATLoyola HS
L, 206 - 226
Mar 14 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
VSPalisades HS
Cancelled
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:05)
Mar 16 (Thu) / 4:10 PM
VSCrespi
Cancelled
US
Mar 20 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
VSBrentwood
W, 216 - 228
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Mar 21 (Tue) / 3:10 PM
ATLoyola HS
Cancelled
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Apr 18 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLoyola HS
L, 204 - 223
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:50)
Apr 24 (Mon) / 3:40 PM
ATCrossroads
W, 227 - 233
May 4 (Thu) / 1:00 PM
ATTBA in Mission League Finals
No Official Score
US 11:30 AM (MS 11:30)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM