Overall Record: 4 - 2
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 15 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
VSPalisades
L, 216 - 248
US 2:40 PM (MS 2:15)
Mar 22 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATNotre Dame
W, 238 - 253
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:50)
Apr 13 (Wed) / 4:10 PM
ATWindward
W, 227 - 249
US 2:50 PM
Apr 20 (Wed) / 4:10 PM
ATWindward
W, 238 - 278
Apr 26 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATPalisades
L, 205 - 233
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:30)
Apr 27 (Wed) / 4:10 PM
ATNotre Dame
W, 246 - 250
US 2:50 PM

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM
Overall Record: 0 - 3
League Record: 0 - 3
Apr 21 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Balboa
L, 235 - 237
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 27 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Wilson
No Official Score
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 3 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
L, 221 - 243
US 2:45 PM (MS )
May 10 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Wilson GC
L, 202 - 249
US 2:30 PM (MS )
May 17 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Wilson GC
No Official Score
US 2:45 PM (MS 2:20)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM