Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Feb 27 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Feb 29 (Thu) / 2:50 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
1:20 PM
Mar 4 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATCrossroads
Mar 7 (Thu) / 3:40 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
Mar 11 (Mon)
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Mar 13 (Wed) / 3:35 PM
Mar 20 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
Apr 9 (Tue) / 3:40 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
Apr 17 (Wed) / 3:35 PM
Apr 24 (Wed)
ATMission League Championship
TBD

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 3 - 2
League Record: 0 - 0
Feb 27 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
ATBrentwood
W, 220 - 233
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Mar 6 (Mon) / 2:40 PM
ATLoyola HS
L, 206 - 226
Mar 14 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
VSPalisades HS
Cancelled
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:05)
Mar 16 (Thu) / 4:10 PM
VSCrespi
Cancelled
US
Mar 20 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
VSBrentwood
W, 216 - 228
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Mar 21 (Tue) / 3:10 PM
ATLoyola HS
Cancelled
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Apr 18 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLoyola HS
L, 204 - 223
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:50)
Apr 24 (Mon) / 3:40 PM
ATCrossroads
W, 227 - 233
May 4 (Thu) / 1:00 PM
ATTBA in Mission League Finals
No Official Score
US 11:30 AM (MS 11:30)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM