Overall Record: 1 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Feb 20 (Tue) / 5:15 PM
ATBrentwood
W, 15 - 7
Feb 23 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
Feb 27 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSSaugus HS
Mar 1 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
VSRedondo Union HS
Mar 5 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Mar 8 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
Mar 12 (Tue) / 7:00 PM
ATMira Costa HS
Mar 16 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Mar 19 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 21 (Thu) / 5:30 PM
ATSanta Margarita
Apr 9 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Apr 11 (Thu) / 5:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
Apr 16 (Tue)
ATTBD in Mission League First Round
Apr 20 (Sat)
ATTBD in Mission League Semi-Final
Apr 23 (Tue)
ATTBD in Mission League Championship

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 5:43 PM
Overall Record: 9 - 8
League Record: 3 - 3
Feb 21 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSBrentwood
Feb 25 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
VSPalisades HS
Feb 28 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
VSSanta Margarita
L, 11 - 8
US 2:00 PM (MS 1:40)
Mar 3 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATRedondo Union HS
Mar 7 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
L, 7 - 5
US 1:40 PM (MS 1:10)
Mar 10 (Fri) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
W, 11 - 10
Mar 14 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATSaugus HS
W, 13 - 8
US 1:00 PM (MS 12:30)
Mar 17 (Fri) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Mar 21 (Tue) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 24 (Fri) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Mar 28 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Apr 11 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATEl Segundo HS
W, 13 - 5
US 1:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Apr 12 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
VSPalisades HS
Apr 18 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSSt Francis in Mission League Tournament
Apr 22 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
ATLoyola HS in Mission League Tournament
L, 20 - 5
May 2 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
VSPeninsula HS in CIF Wildcard
May 4 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATBhs in CIF Playoffs
W, 7 - 6
US 12:00 PM (MS 12:30)
May 6 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
VSTemecula Valley in CIF Playoffs
L, 11 - 10

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM