Overall Record: 4 - 10 - 1
League Record: 4 - 7 - 1
SUBSCRIBE
Nov 21 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSWestlake (Scrimmage)
Dec 2 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
VSCathedral
Dec 5 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSPalos Verdes HS
Dec 8 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
ATEl Camino Real
L, 9 - 0
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:05)
Dec 13 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
L, 3 - 1
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Jan 3 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 5 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
L, 2 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 8 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
W, 2 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 10 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 2 - 1
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Jan 12 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Jan 17 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 22 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Jan 24 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
T, 1 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 26 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Jan 29 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Jan 31 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 8 - 4 - 3
League Record: 6 - 4 - 2
Dec 2 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSPalos Verdes HS
Dec 5 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATCalabasas HS
W, 2 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Dec 9 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSCamarillo HS
Dec 14 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Dec 16 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
T, 0 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 6 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Jan 9 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
L, 2 - 1
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Jan 11 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 13 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 4 - 0
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Jan 18 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
L, 1 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 21 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Jan 25 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 6 - 1
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Jan 27 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 30 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 3 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 1 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM