Black Soccer
Overall Record: 4 - 0 - 2
League Record: 4 - 0 - 2
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 15 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade MS
T, 2 - 2
2:20 PM
Jan 12 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEPaul Revere MS
Jan 19 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
W, 4 - 0
2:45 PM
Jan 22 (Mon) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUEOaks Christian
T, 3 - 3
1:40 PM
Feb 7 (Wed) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEPaul Revere MS in Delphic League Tournament
Feb 9 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEOaks Christian in Delphic League Tournament Finals

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 5:43 PM
Red Soccer
Overall Record: 0 - 4
League Record: 0 - 4
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 14 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUECampbell Hall
L, 5 - 0
2:20 PM
Jan 8 (Mon) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEPaul Revere MS
L, 4 - 2
2:40 PM
Jan 10 (Wed) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUESt Mel
Jan 17 (Wed) / 3:45 PM
VSLEAGUEOakwood

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 5:43 PM