Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
Schedule for this team to be published later this year.

Last updated on 05/07/2021 at 5:01 AM
Overall Record: 1 - 3
League Record: 0 - 1
Feb 25 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATRancho Alamitos
Rancho Alamitos High School
L, 2 - 1
US 12:10 PM (MS 12:30)
Mar 3 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
ATOaks Christian
W, 2 - 1
2:50 PM
Mar 5 (Thu) / 2:30 PM
ATCleveland
Cleveland High School
L, 2 - 0
US 12:50 PM (MS 12:20)
Mar 10 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola
Mar 12 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATWestlake
Westlake
Cancelled
Mar 13 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUETBA in Crescenta Valley Tournament
Mar 14 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATLEAGUETBA in Crescenta Valley Tournament
Mar 16 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
ATCrossroads
Cancelled
Mar 18 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Mar 19 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 28 (Sat)
ATLEAGUETBA in Wilson Tournament
Cancelled
Apr 15 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSOakwood
Apr 21 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany
Apr 23 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Apr 28 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Francis

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2020 at 10:47 PM