Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Feb 21 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATPalisades HS
TOURNAMENT
Feb 24 (Sat)
ATMalibu Tournament
Mar 12 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Mar 15 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
ATMalibu MS/HS
Mar 19 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 21 (Thu)
TOURNAMENT
Mar 23 (Sat)
ATLancaster Tournament
Lancaster, CA
Apr 9 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 11 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 12 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
ATWindward
Apr 16 (Tue)
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Apr 17 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLancaster HS
TOURNAMENT
Apr 20 (Sat)
ATOaks Christian Tournament

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 3 - 14
League Record: 3 - 3
Feb 18 (Sat)
ATDos Pueblos in Valencia Tournament
Feb 18 (Sat)
ATHart in Valencia Tournament
Feb 18 (Sat)
ATHart in Valencia Tournament
Feb 18 (Sat)
ATNewbury Park in Valencia Tournament
Feb 18 (Sat)
ATRio Mesa in Valencia Tournament
Feb 18 (Sat)
ATTrinity Classical Academy in Valencia Tournament
Feb 18 (Sat)
ATWest Ranch in Valencia Tournament
Feb 28 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSWindward
Mar 8 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATMaranatha HS
L, 2 - 1
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Mar 14 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 2 - 0
US 1:50 PM
Mar 18 (Sat) / 8:30 AM
ATMoorpark in Westlake JV Tournament
Mar 18 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
ATCanyon in Westlake JV Tournament
Mar 21 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
L, 2 - 0
US 2:50 PM
Mar 23 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Mar 28 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Mar 30 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 18 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM