Overall Record: 10 - 10
League Record: 2 - 4
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 1 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
ATWindward
L, 3 - 1
US 2:20 PM
Mar 3 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
ATChatsworth
L, 3 - 1
US 2:35 PM
Mar 11 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
ATCampbell Hall
W, 3 - 0
TOURNAMENT
Mar 12 (Sat) / 8:45 AM
ATCalabasas in Dos Pueblos Tournament
Santa Barbara
L, 2 - 1
TOURNAMENT
Mar 12 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATGranada Hills in Dos Pueblos Tournament
Santa Barbara
L, 2 - 1
TOURNAMENT
Mar 12 (Sat) / 2:45 PM
ATCabrillo in Dos Pueblos Tournament
Santa Barbara
W, 3 - 0
TOURNAMENT
Mar 12 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
ATHart in Dos Pueblos Tournament
Santa Barbara
W, 1 - 0
TOURNAMENT
Mar 12 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
ATSan Marcos in Dos Pueblos Tournament
Santa Barbara
L, 1 - 0
Mar 15 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Mar 17 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
TOURNAMENT
Mar 18 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
ATMalibu in Malibu Tournament
Malibu
W, 3 - 0
US 1:20 PM
TOURNAMENT
Mar 18 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATVillage Christian in Malibu Tournament
Malibu
W, 3 - 1
TOURNAMENT
Mar 19 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
ATLe Lycee in Malibu Tournament
Malibu
W, 3 - 0
TOURNAMENT
Mar 19 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
ATHueneme in Malibu Tournament
Malibu
W, 3 - 0
TOURNAMENT
Mar 19 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
ATLe Lycee in Malibu Tournament Finals
Malibu
W, 2 - 0
Mar 22 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Mar 24 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Apr 11 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 13 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
Apr 19 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSSt. Francis

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM
Overall Record: 3 - 8
League Record: 3 - 8
Mar 31 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Apr 7 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Apr 9 (Fri) / 2:30 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
Apr 16 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 23 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
Apr 28 (Wed) / 7:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Apr 30 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
May 5 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
May 7 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
May 11 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt Francis
L, 3 - 0
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
May 12 (Wed) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
May 13 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
L, 3 - 0
US 1:20 PM (MS 12:50)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM