Overall Record: 20 - 8
League Record: 4 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 23 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Aug 28 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Aug 30 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUECrespi
W, 25 - 10
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:05)
Sep 6 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
ATJSerra
Sep 9 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
VSNewport Harbor
TOURNAMENT
Sep 14 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATCosta Mesa in South Coast Tournament
Costa Mesa High School
W, 17 - 1
US 12:20 PM
TOURNAMENT
Sep 14 (Thu) / 7:00 PM
ATLos Alamitos in South Coast Tournament
Costa Mesa High School
W, 18 - 9
TOURNAMENT
Sep 15 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATMater Dei in South Coast Tournament
Costa Mesa High School
W, 12 - 8
US 2:20 PM
TOURNAMENT
Sep 16 (Sat) / 11:45 AM
ATNewport Harbor in South Coast Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Sep 16 (Sat) / 4:05 PM
ATJSerra in South Coast Tournament
Sep 20 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATOaks Christian
W, 12 - 8
US (MS 1:35)
Sep 26 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATPalos Verdes HS
W, 17 - 3
US 12:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Sep 28 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VSBishop's School in Elite 8
Sep 29 (Fri) / 9:10 AM
VSCathedral in Elite 8
W, 17 - 14
Sep 29 (Fri) / 4:10 PM
VSMiramonte in Elite 8
W, 17 - 14
Sep 30 (Sat) / 11:45 AM
VSNewport Harbor in Elite 8
Oct 7 (Sat) / 5:30 PM
VSJSerra
L, 15 - 13
TOURNAMENT
Oct 12 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATDe La Salle in North-South Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Oct 13 (Fri) / 11:20 AM
ATCampolindo in North-South Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Oct 13 (Fri) / 5:10 PM
ATCathedral Catholic in North-South Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Oct 14 (Sat) / 11:30 AM
ATNewport Harbor in North-South Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Oct 14 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
ATSacred Heart Prep in North-South Tournament
Oct 21 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
VSMater Dei
Oct 25 (Wed) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUELoyola HS
USC (Uytengsu Aquatics Center)
W, 10 - 7
Nov 2 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLoyola HS in CIF Playoff Round 1
W, 20 - 15
Nov 8 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor in CIF Semi Finals
L, 12 - 11
US 12:20 PM
Nov 14 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSHuntington Beach in CIF Regional Round 1 Playoffs
Nov 17 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor in CIF Regional Semifinal
L, 11 - 9
US 1:50 PM
Nov 18 (Sat)
ATTBD in CIF Regional Championship

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 21 - 8
League Record: 4 - 0
Aug 20 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATNewport and Mater Dei (Scrimmage)
No Official Score
Aug 22 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
Aug 24 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
Aug 31 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 20 - 5
US 2:50 PM
Sep 3 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
VSOrange Lutheran
Sep 7 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSBrunswick HS
W, 15 - 11
Sep 10 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor
Sep 15 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor in South Coast Tournament
W, 15 - 3
US 11:50 AM (MS 11:25)
Sep 15 (Thu) / 7:00 PM
ATCorona Del Mar HS in South Coast Tournament
W, 19 - 15
US 11:50 AM (MS 11:25)
Sep 16 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATBishop's in South Coast Tournament
W, 13 - 9
US 11:50 AM (MS 11:25)
Sep 17 (Sat) / 11:45 AM
ATMater Dei in South Coast Tournament
Orange County, CA
L, 7 - 6
Sep 17 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
ATSacred Heart Pr in South Coast Tournament
Orange County, CA
W, 13 - 10
Sep 21 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSOaks Christian
Sep 27 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSPalos Verdes HS
Oct 1 (Sat) / 5:30 PM
VSJSerra in Homecoming
Oct 6 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
VSMiramonte in Elite 8
Oct 7 (Fri) / 1:15 PM
VSCathedral San Diego in Elite 8
W, 13 - 10
Oct 7 (Fri) / 6:15 PM
VSNewport Harbor in Elite 8
L, 12 - 11
Oct 8 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
VSJSerra in Elite 8
Oct 8 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
VSSacred Heart Pr in Elite 8
Oct 14 (Fri) / 9:00 AM
ATMenlo in North-South
Sacred Heart Prep
W, 14 - 6
Oct 14 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
ATSacred Heart Pr in North-South
Sacred Heart Prep
W, 11 - 7
Oct 15 (Sat) / 10:50 AM
ATJunipero Serra in North-South
Oct 15 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
ATMater Dei in North-South
Oct 22 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
ATMater Dei
Oct 26 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
Nov 3 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSOaks Christian in CIF Playoffs
Nov 9 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor in CIF Playoffs Semi Final
L, 11 - 8
US 12:20 PM (MS 12:00)
Nov 15 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSOrange Lutheran in CIF Regionals
Nov 17 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATJSerra in CIF Regionals
L, 10 - 8
US 1:00 PM

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM