Black Field Hockey
Overall Record: 10 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 14 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATChaminade MS
Postponed
2:20 PM
Mar 17 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
VSMS (Red) Field Hockey
Mar 22 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSChaminade MS
Mar 24 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
VSSt Mel
Apr 12 (Wed) / 3:45 PM
VSMS (Red) Field Hockey
Apr 17 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSSt Mel
Apr 18 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATChaminade MS
W, 1 - 0
2:45 PM
Apr 25 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATChaminade MS
W, 6 - 0
2:20 PM
Apr 28 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSChaminade MS
May 1 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSSt Mel
May 3 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSChaminade MS
May 8 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
ATChaminade (Blue) in Delphic League Semi- finals
W, 6 - 0
2:20 PM
May 10 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSSt. Mel in Delphic League Finals

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM
Red Field Hockey
Overall Record: 3 - 3 - 2
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 14 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATChaminade MS
Mar 15 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSSt Mel
Mar 17 (Fri) / 3:45 PM
VSMS (Black) Field Hockey
Mar 22 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
VSChaminade MS
Apr 12 (Wed) / 3:45 PM
VSMS (Black) Field Hockey
Apr 18 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATChaminade MS
Apr 20 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSSt Mel
Apr 25 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATChaminade MS
T, 0 - 0
2:20 PM
Apr 28 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
VSChaminade MS
May 3 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
VSChaminade MS
May 8 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATSt. Mel in Delphic League Semi-Finals

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM