Overall Record: 6 - 1
League Record: 1 - 1
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 18 (Wed) / 3:15 PM
ATTemecula Valley
Temecula Valley High School
W, 9 - 1
Aug 31 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATNewport High
W, 4 - 2
US 12:20 PM
Sep 2 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSGlendora
Sep 9 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSFountain Valley
Sep 14 (Tue) / 3:15 PM
ATHuntington Beach HS
W, 5 - 2
US 12:20 PM
Sep 21 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 8 - 2
US 1:35 PM
Sep 23 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEBonita
Oct 1 (Fri) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUEEdison
US 12:20 PM
Oct 2 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
VSMarina HS
Oct 5 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Oct 7 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Oct 12 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEBonita
US 1:05 PM
Oct 20 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
TOURNAMENT
Oct 26 (Tue)
ATTBA in Tournament of Champions
TBA
TOURNAMENT
Oct 28 (Thu)
ATTBA in Tournament of Champions
TBA
TOURNAMENT
Oct 30 (Sat)
ATTBA in Tournament of Champions (Finals)
TBA

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 09/24/2021 at 9:26 PM
Overall Record: 3 - 1
League Record: 3 - 1
Mar 27 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 6 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEBonita
W, 1 - 0
Apr 8 (Thu) / 1:00 PM
VSLEAGUEHuntington Beach HS
Apr 10 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATLEAGUEThousand Oaks
Cancelled
Apr 17 (Sat) / 5:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 2 - 1

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM