Overall Record: 5 - 6
League Record: 2 - 2
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 20 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSHeritage
Aug 27 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSVenice
W, 27 - 13
Sep 3 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATEl Camino Real
Sep 10 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSSt. Genevieve
L, 56 - 28
Sep 17 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATPasadena HS
Sep 24 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATBurroughs HS
Oct 2 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMary Star in Homecoming Game
W, 27 - 10
Oct 8 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESalesian High School
Salesian High School
L, 57 - 35
Oct 23 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUELa Salle
W, 42 - 28
Oct 29 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Anthony
St. Pius X (7851 Gardendale St., Downey CA 90242)
L, 53 - 23
Nov 5 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSTahquitz in CIF-SS Playoffs
L, 56 - 33

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 01/21/2022 at 2:51 PM
Overall Record: 6 - 0
League Record: 3 - 0
Mar 6 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATBrentwood (Scrimmage)
No Official Score
Mar 12 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSSt. Genevieve
W, 20 - 19
Mar 19 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSLEAGUESalesian
W, 48 - 29
Mar 26 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSEl Camino
Apr 3 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
VSSt. Anthony
Apr 9 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
ATLEAGUELa Salle
Rose Bowl
W, 58 - 40
Apr 16 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEMary Star
W, 35 - 7
US 12:00 PM (MS )

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM