Overall Record: 4 - 5
League Record: 1 - 2
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 18 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATBurroughs HS
Aug 25 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSVenice
Sep 1 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATCanyon
L, 46 - 7
Sep 8 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSSouth Torrance HS
W, 28 - 21
Sep 22 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSNorthview HS
L, 35 - 10
Sep 29 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUELa Salle
Oct 7 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt. Anthony
L, 51 - 14
Oct 14 (Sat) / 12:30 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Pius X-St. Matthias HS
Loss (Forfeit), 0 - 2
Oct 20 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATMary Star of the Sea
Oct 27 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Genevieve

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 6 - 4
League Record: 3 - 1
Aug 19 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATHeritage
Aug 26 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
Sep 2 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSCanyon
Sep 9 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATSouth Torrance HS
Sep 23 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSBurroughs HS
W, 39 - 14
Oct 1 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt. Genevieve
W, 21 - 20
Oct 14 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt. Pius X-St. Matthias HS
Oct 21 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Anthony
Oct 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSLEAGUELa Salle
W, 28 - 14
Nov 4 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATGrand Terrace in CIF Playoffs
Grand Terrace High School
L, 33 - 21

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM