Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 19 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
Aug 26 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
Sep 2 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
Sep 9 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATSouth Torrance HS
Sep 23 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSBurroughs HS
Oct 1 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt. Genevieve
Oct 14 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSLEAGUESt. Pius-St. Matthius
Oct 21 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Anthony
St. Paul
Oct 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSLEAGUELa Salle

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 08/07/2022 at 11:06 PM
Overall Record: 5 - 6
League Record: 2 - 2
Aug 20 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSHeritage
Aug 27 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSVenice
W, 27 - 13
Sep 3 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATEl Camino Real
Sep 10 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSSt. Genevieve
L, 56 - 28
Sep 17 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATPasadena HS
Sep 24 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATBurroughs HS
Oct 2 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMary Star in Homecoming Game
W, 27 - 10
Oct 8 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESalesian High School
Salesian High School
L, 57 - 35
Oct 23 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUELa Salle
W, 42 - 28
Oct 29 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATLEAGUESt. Anthony
St. Pius X (7851 Gardendale St., Downey CA 90242)
L, 53 - 23
Nov 5 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VSTahquitz in CIF-SS Playoffs
L, 56 - 33

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM