Overall Record: 7 - 1 - 4
League Record: 4 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 1 (Wed) / 5:15 PM
VSSanta Ynez High School
W, 3 - 2
Dec 4 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
ATOaks Christian
Dec 9 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATMater Dei
T, 1 - 1
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
TOURNAMENT
Dec 11 (Sat) / 9:30 AM
ATSan Juan Hills in Tournament
University High School
T, 2 - 2
TOURNAMENT
Dec 11 (Sat) / 12:30 PM
ATUniversity High School in Tournament
University High School
T, 1 - 1
Dec 15 (Wed) / 5:15 PM
VSDowney High School
TOURNAMENT
Dec 18 (Sat) / 9:30 AM
ATSantiago Corona in Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Dec 18 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
ATVilla Park in Tournament
Jan 12 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany
Jan 14 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 19 (Wed) / 5:15 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 21 (Fri) / 5:15 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 26 (Wed) / 4:45 PM
ATLEAGUEImmaculate Heart
Jan 31 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Feb 2 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Feb 3 (Thu) / 5:15 PM
VSLEAGUEImmaculate Heart

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 01/23/2022 at 12:49 PM
Overall Record: 18 - 0
League Record: 6 - 0
Mar 16 (Tue) / 5:15 PM
ATRedondo Union HS
W, 1 - 0
US 2:45 PM (MS )
Mar 18 (Thu) / 2:45 PM
ATSouth Torrance HS
W, 5 - 0
US 12:45 PM (MS )
Mar 24 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
ATHuntington Beach HS
W, 6 - 1
US 3:00 PM (MS )
Mar 30 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor
Apr 5 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 7 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 12 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEImmaculate Heart
Riversde Turf Fields (3342 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles)
W, 8 - 0
US 3:00 PM (MS )
Apr 21 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Glendale Sports Complex
W, 7 - 0
US 1:45 PM (MS )
Apr 23 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 3 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 3 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATAlemany HS
May 5 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
W, 6 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 14 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSSan Clemente in CIF Playoffs
W, 3 - 0
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
May 18 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSTemecula Valley in CIF Playoffs
W, 6 - 3
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
May 22 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
VSCorona Santiago in CIF Semi Finals
May 29 (Sat) / 7:00 PM
ATVilla Park in CIF Finals
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869
W, 5 - 0
Jun 1 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSTorrey Pines in CIF Regionals
Jun 3 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSVilla Park in CIF Regionals
Jun 5 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
VSPacifica in CIF Regionals

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM