Overall Record: 18 - 0
League Record: 6 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 16 (Tue) / 5:15 PM
ATRedondo Union HS
W, 1 - 0
US 2:45 PM (MS )
Mar 18 (Thu) / 2:45 PM
ATSouth Torrance HS
W, 5 - 0
US 12:45 PM (MS )
Mar 24 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
ATHuntington Beach HS
W, 6 - 1
US 3:00 PM (MS )
Mar 30 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor
Apr 5 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Apr 7 (Wed) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Apr 12 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEImmaculate Heart
Riversde Turf Fields (3342 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles)
W, 8 - 0
US 3:00 PM (MS )
Apr 21 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Glendale Sports Complex
W, 7 - 0
US 1:45 PM (MS )
Apr 23 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 3 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 3 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATAlemany HS
May 5 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
W, 6 - 0
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 14 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSSan Clemente in CIF Playoffs
W, 3 - 0
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
May 18 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSTemecula Valley in CIF Playoffs
W, 6 - 3
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
May 22 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
VSCorona Santiago in CIF Semi Finals
May 29 (Sat) / 7:00 PM
ATVilla Park in CIF Finals
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869
W, 5 - 0
Jun 1 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSTorrey Pines in CIF Regionals
Jun 3 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSVilla Park in CIF Regionals
Jun 5 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
VSPacifica in CIF Regionals

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM
Overall Record: 15 - 3 - 3
League Record: 7 - 1
Dec 3 (Tue) / 5:15 PM
VSEl Dorado in OC Winter Showcase
Dec 5 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
ATNorthwood in OC Winter Showcase
Northwood HS
W, 4 - 1
US 12:05 PM (MS 11:45)
Dec 7 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATSan Juan Hills in OC Winter Showcase
W, 1 - 0
Dec 7 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
ATJ. Serra in OC Winter Showcase
L, 2 - 0
Dec 10 (Tue) / 5:15 PM
VSHart
Dec 14 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
ATMoorpark
Jan 2 (Thu) / 7:00 PM
ATPlano West in NEPS (Texas)
Nolan Catholic
W, 6 - 0
Jan 3 (Fri) / 12:00 PM
ATLake Travis in NEPS (Texas)
Nolan Catholic
W, 3 - 1
Jan 3 (Fri) / 8:00 PM
ATGrapevine in NEPS (Texas)
Southlake Carroll High School
T, 1 - 1
Jan 4 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATKeller in NEPS (Texas)
Gateway Turf #4
W, 4 - 0
Jan 8 (Wed) / 5:15 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount
Jan 15 (Wed) / 5:15 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred Heart Academy
Jan 17 (Fri) / 5:15 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 20 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 24 (Fri) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount
W, 5 - 0
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Jan 27 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 31 (Fri) / 5:15 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred Heart Academy
Feb 5 (Wed) / 5:15 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Feb 13 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSSunny Hills in Round 1 CIF Playoffs
Feb 15 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
ATCorona Centennial in Second Round CIF Playoffs
W, 4 - 0
Feb 19 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATUpland in CIF Playoffs Quarterfinals
Upland High School
L, 2 - 1
US 12:50 PM (MS 12:20)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2020 at 10:47 PM