Overall Record: 10 - 0
League Record: 5 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 28 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSBrentwood
Cancelled
US 2:25 PM (MS 2:05)
Aug 29 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSMater Dei
W, 16 - 2
US 2:25 PM (MS 2:05)
Sep 12 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATCalabasas HS
W, 9 - 0
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:05)
Sep 13 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSWestlake
Cancelled
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:05)
Sep 19 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSArcher
W, 15 - 3
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Sep 20 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
W, 18 - 1
US (MS 2:05)
Sep 28 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSMarlborough
W, 17 - 1
US 2:25 PM (MS 2:05)
Oct 2 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSWestlake
W, 13 - 5
US 2:20 PM (MS 2:05)
Oct 3 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 5 - 1
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:05)
Oct 10 (Tue) / 2:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 15 - 3
US 12:20 PM
Oct 17 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 5 - 1
US 1:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Oct 18 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 17 - 1
US 2:20 PM (MS 2:05)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 10 - 0
League Record: 5 - 0
Sep 6 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSCampbell Hall
W, 18 - 0
US 2:20 PM (MS 2:00)
Sep 8 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSCalabasas HS
Sep 9 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATMira Costa HS
Cancelled
US 12:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Sep 13 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
ATBrentwood
W, 17 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 2:10)
Sep 15 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSWestlake
Cancelled
US 2:20 PM (MS 2:00)
Sep 20 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSArcher
W, 16 - 2
US 2:20 PM (MS 2:00)
Sep 22 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSWestlake
W, 13 - 5
US 2:20 PM (MS 2:00)
Sep 27 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Cancelled
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:15)
Sep 29 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 5 - 1
US 1:20 PM (MS 12:50)
Oct 4 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 16 - 2
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:15)
Oct 11 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Cancelled
US 2:35 PM
Oct 13 (Thu) / 2:30 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Scholl Canyon
W, 13 - 0
Oct 18 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 16 - 2
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:15)
Oct 20 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 16 - 2
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM