Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 15 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
Aug 22 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSMayfield HS
Aug 27 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATThousand Oaks
Aug 29 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSMira Costa HS
Sep 3 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
Sep 5 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSNotre Dame
Sep 12 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Sep 17 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Sep 18 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Sep 24 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Sep 28 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
VSMarlborough
Sep 30 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Oct 1 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
Oct 16 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame Academy

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 07/20/2024 at 11:03 AM
Overall Record: 13 - 4
League Record: 7 - 1
Aug 15 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSChaminade
Aug 24 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATMira Costa HS
L, 2 - 0
US 1:50 PM
Aug 31 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSEl Segundo HS
Sep 5 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSThousand Oaks
Sep 6 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATSouth Pasadena
South Pasadena High School
W, 2 - 0
US (MS 1:50)
Sep 8 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 2 - 0
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Sep 9 (Sat)
ATTBA in Burbank Tournament
Sep 14 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Sep 19 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
W, 2 - 0
US
Sep 21 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
Sep 22 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Sep 26 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
L, 2 - 0
US
Oct 3 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 2 - 0
2:00 PM
Oct 5 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
Oct 7 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
VSMayfield HS
Oct 14 (Sat)
ATMater Dei 1 in Lakewood F/S Tournament
Oct 14 (Sat)
ATMater Dei 2 in Lakewood F/S Tournament
Oct 14 (Sat)
ATNorthview in Lakewood F/S Tournament
Oct 14 (Sat)
ATNotre Dame Academy in Lakewood F/S Tournament

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2024 at 10:43 PM