Overall Record: 10 - 12
League Record: 5 - 5
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 15 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSChaminade
TOURNAMENT
Aug 19 (Sat)
ATBurbank 1 in Burbank Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Aug 19 (Sat)
ATBurbank 1 in Burbank Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Aug 19 (Sat)
ATBurbank 2 in Burbank Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Aug 19 (Sat)
ATSouth Torrance in Burbank Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Aug 19 (Sat)
ATVillage Christian in Burbank Tournament
Aug 24 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATMira Costa HS
L, 2 - 0
US 1:50 PM
Aug 31 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSEl Segundo HS
Sep 5 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSThousand Oaks
Sep 6 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATSouth Pasadena
South Pasadena High School
L, 2 - 0
US 1:45 PM (MS 1:50)
Sep 8 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 2 - 0
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Sep 12 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 2 - 0
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:05)
Sep 14 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Sep 19 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
Sep 21 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
Sep 22 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Sep 26 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
L, 2 - 0
US 2:15 PM
Sep 28 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
TOURNAMENT
Sep 30 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
ATMira Costa 2 in Lakewood JV Tournament
Mayfair HS
L, 2 - 1
TOURNAMENT
Sep 30 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATMayfair in Lakewood JV Tournament
Mayfair HS
L, 2 - 1
TOURNAMENT
Sep 30 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
ATMillikan in Lakewood JV Tournament
Mayfair HS
Cancelled
Oct 3 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Oct 5 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
Oct 7 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
VSMayfield HS

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 04/18/2024 at 11:15 PM
Overall Record: 19 - 11 - 1
League Record: 4 - 6
Aug 17 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLong Beach Wilson
Aug 18 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSCampbell Hall
Aug 20 (Sat)
ATBurroughs in Burbank High School Tournament
Aug 20 (Sat)
ATGolden Valley in Burbank High School Tournament
Aug 20 (Sat)
ATImmaculate Heart in Burbank High School Tournament
Aug 20 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATCampbell Hall in Burbank High School Tournament
Aug 23 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSVillage Christian
Aug 25 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
ATBishop Montgomery
L, 2 - 1
US 2:05 PM
Aug 30 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSMira Costa HS
Sep 1 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATCamarillo Tournament
No Official Score
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATKnight High School in Camarillo Tournament
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATAlemany HS in Camarillo Tournament
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATOak Park in Camarillo Tournament
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATOak Park in Camarillo Tournament
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATSanta Barbara HS in Camarillo Tournament
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATWest Ranch HS in Camarillo Tournament
Sep 6 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Sep 8 (Thu) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
L, 2 - 0
US 2:00 PM
Sep 14 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
W, 2 - 0
US 2:05 PM
Sep 20 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
Sep 22 (Thu) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
Marlborough School
W, 2 - 1
US 1:50 PM
Sep 28 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Sep 30 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
Oct 1 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
VSCamarillo HS
Oct 4 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Oct 6 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
Oct 7 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATProvidence HS in Providence Tournament
W, 2 - 0
US 1:50 PM
Oct 7 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATVillage Christian in Providence Tournament
L, 3 - 0
US 1:50 PM
Oct 7 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATSierra Canyon in Providence Tournament
W, 2 - 0
US 1:50 PM
Oct 12 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLakewood High School
Oct 15 (Sat)
ATProvidence Tournament

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM