Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Aug 17 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLong Beach Wilson
Aug 18 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSCampbell Hall
Aug 23 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSVillage Christian
Aug 25 (Thu)
ATMontgomery High School
Montgomery School
Aug 30 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSCosta Mesa
Sep 1 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
Sep 2 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
VSSierra Canyon
TOURNAMENT
Sep 3 (Sat)
ATCamarillo Tournament
Sep 6 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Sep 8 (Thu) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
Sep 13 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
Sep 20 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSNotre Dame Academy
Sep 22 (Thu) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
Marlborough School
Sep 28 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSMarymount HS
Oct 1 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
VSCamarillo HS
Oct 4 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Oct 6 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
TOURNAMENT
Oct 7 (Fri)
ATProvidence Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Oct 8 (Sat)
ATProvidence Tournament
Oct 12 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSLakewood High School

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 08/08/2022 at 1:06 AM
Overall Record: 12 - 11 - 1
League Record: 4 - 3
Aug 17 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
VSCalabasas HS
Aug 24 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSVillage Christian
Aug 26 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATRedondo Union HS
L, 2 - 0
US 2:15 PM
Aug 31 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Sep 2 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
VSBishop Montgomery
Sep 4 (Sat)
ATBishop Montgomery in Camarillo Tournament
Camarillo
W, 2 - 0
Sep 4 (Sat)
ATCamarillo in Camarillo Tournament
Camarillo
T, 1 - 1
Sep 4 (Sat)
ATCamarillo in Camarillo Tournament
Camarillo
L, 1 - 0
Sep 4 (Sat)
ATDos Pueblos in Camarillo Tournament
Camarillo
W, 1 - 0
Sep 4 (Sat)
ATSanta Ynez in Camarillo Tournament
Camarillo
W, 2 - 0
Sep 4 (Sat)
ATVentura in Camarillo Tournament
Camarillo
L, 1 - 0
Sep 9 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATNotre Dame Academy
Sep 11 (Sat)
ATMira Costa in Redondo/Costa Tournament
TBA
W, 2 - 1
Sep 11 (Sat)
ATMira Costa in Redondo/Costa Tournament
TBA
L, 1 - 0
Sep 11 (Sat)
ATPalos Verdes in Redondo/Costa Tournament
TBA
L, 3 - 0
Sep 11 (Sat)
ATSanta Monica in Redondo/Costa Tournament
TBA
W, 1 - 0
Sep 14 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
Sep 21 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
Sep 23 (Thu) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
L, 2 - 0
US 2:05 PM
Sep 28 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATFlintridge Sacred
Sep 29 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Oct 2 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
VSBishop Diego
Oct 5 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame Academy
Oct 7 (Thu) / 3:45 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 2 - 0
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM