Overall Record: 0 - 0
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 2 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSLaguna B HS
Dec 3 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATMira Costa HS
Dec 8 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATMater Dei
Dec 16 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
Dec 29 (Thu)
ATTBD in Newport Harbor Invite
Newport Beach
Dec 30 (Fri)
ATTBD in Newport Harbor Invite
Newport Beach
Jan 7 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATFoothill HS
Jan 10 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATLEAGUELouisville
TOURNAMENT
Jan 12 (Thu)
ATTBD in Tournament of Champions
Santa Barbara
TOURNAMENT
Jan 13 (Fri)
ATTBD in Tournament of Champions
Santa Barbara
TOURNAMENT
Jan 14 (Sat)
ATTBD in Tournament of Champions
Santa Barbara
Jan 17 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 20 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSOaks Christian
Jan 24 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 26 (Thu)
ATTBD in SoCal Championships
Irvine
Jan 27 (Fri)
ATTBD in SoCal Championships
Irvine
Jan 28 (Sat)
ATTBD in SoCal Championships
Irvine
Jan 31 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
Feb 2 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 09/30/2022 at 11:14 AM
Overall Record: 18 - 9
League Record: 6 - 0
Nov 16 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATLos Alamitos HS (Scrimmage)
No Official Score
US 2:05 PM
Nov 20 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
VSDos Pueblos High School
Dec 11 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
VSNewport Harbor
Dec 14 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATMater Dei
L, 12 - 6
US 1:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Dec 20 (Mon) / 11:00 AM
VSMira Costa
Dec 22 (Wed) / 12:00 PM
ATLaguna Beach
Dec 29 (Wed) / 9:35 AM
ATOaks Christian in Newport Invite Tournament
Dec 29 (Wed) / 11:45 AM
ATNewport Harbor in Newport Invite Tournament
Dec 30 (Thu) / 8:35 AM
ATSan Marcos in Newport Invite Tournament
L, 16 - 12
Jan 6 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
VSYucaipa
Jan 7 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
VSSchurr
Jan 12 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Jan 12 (Wed) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUELouisville
Jan 14 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSFoothill HS
Jan 15 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
VSAgoura
L, 11 - 10
Jan 15 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
VSCorona Del Mar
Jan 19 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATOaks Christian
W, 13 - 6
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Jan 21 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMartin Luther King HS
Jan 25 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 26 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 27 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATCoronado in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center
W, 12 - 1
US 10:50 AM (MS 10:30)
Jan 27 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATDos Pueblos in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center
W, 18 - 14
Jan 28 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
ATKing in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center
W, 13 - 10
US 12:50 PM (MS 12:30)
Jan 29 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLos Alamitos in SoCal Champs Tournament
Jan 29 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
ATLB Wilson in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine)
W, 14 - 11
Feb 1 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 21 - 3
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 9 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSSantiago in CIF SS Div I Play offs
Feb 12 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATSanta Barbara in CIF SS Div I Quarterfinals
Feb 16 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATCorona Del Mar in CIF SS Div I Semi Finals
Woollett Aquatic Center
L, 11 - 5
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Feb 19 (Sat)
ATTBA in CIF SS Div I Championships
Woollett Aquatics Center
Cancelled

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM