Overall Record: 18 - 9
League Record: 6 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Nov 16 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATLos Alamitos HS (Scrimmage)
No Official Score
US 2:05 PM
Nov 20 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
VSDos Pueblos High School
Dec 11 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
VSNewport Harbor
Dec 14 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATMater Dei
L, 12 - 6
US 1:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Dec 20 (Mon) / 11:00 AM
VSMira Costa
Dec 22 (Wed) / 12:00 PM
ATLaguna Beach
TOURNAMENT
Dec 29 (Wed) / 9:35 AM
ATOaks Christian in Newport Invite Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Dec 29 (Wed) / 11:45 AM
ATNewport Harbor in Newport Invite Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Dec 30 (Thu) / 8:35 AM
ATSan Marcos in Newport Invite Tournament
L, 16 - 12
Jan 6 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
VSYucaipa
Jan 7 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
VSSchurr
Jan 12 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Jan 12 (Wed) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUELouisville
Jan 14 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSFoothill HS
Jan 15 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
VSAgoura
L, 11 - 10
Jan 15 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
VSCorona Del Mar
Jan 19 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATOaks Christian
W, 13 - 6
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Jan 21 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMartin Luther King HS
Jan 25 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 26 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
TOURNAMENT
Jan 27 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
ATCoronado in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center
W, 12 - 1
US 10:50 AM (MS 10:30)
TOURNAMENT
Jan 27 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATDos Pueblos in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center
W, 18 - 14
TOURNAMENT
Jan 28 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
ATKing in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center
W, 13 - 10
US 12:50 PM (MS 12:30)
TOURNAMENT
Jan 29 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATLos Alamitos in SoCal Champs Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Jan 29 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
ATLB Wilson in SoCal Champs Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine)
W, 14 - 11
Feb 1 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 21 - 3
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 9 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
VSSantiago in CIF SS Div I Play offs
Feb 12 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATSanta Barbara in CIF SS Div I Quarterfinals
Feb 16 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATCorona Del Mar in CIF SS Div I Semi Finals
Woollett Aquatic Center
L, 11 - 5
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Feb 19 (Sat)
ATTBA in CIF SS Div I Championships
Woollett Aquatics Center
Cancelled

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 05/26/2022 at 5:04 PM
Overall Record: 6 - 3
League Record: 2 - 0
Feb 27 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATAgoura (Scrimmage)
No Official Score
Mar 2 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATMira Costa HS
Mar 4 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
VSOaks Christian
L, 14 - 8
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Mar 6 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATLos Alamitos HS
L, 18 - 8
Mar 8 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor
Mar 9 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Mar 11 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATAgoura
Cancelled
Mar 12 (Fri) / 4:30 PM
ATNotre Dame
W, 22 - 9
US 2:30 PM (MS )
Mar 15 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSLong Beach Wilson
W, 12 - 10
US 1:45 PM (MS )
Mar 16 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Cancelled
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Mar 18 (Thu) / 5:45 PM
VSLEAGUEMira Costa HS
Mar 20 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATJSerra High School
W, 14 - 0

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM