Overall Record: 13 - 9
League Record: 5 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Nov 22 (Wed) / 11:00 AM
ATSchurr High (Scrimmage)
Win, 12 - 7
Dec 2 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
VSMira Costa HS
W, 23 - 11
Dec 6 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
VSCorona Del Mar HS
L, 16 - 13
Dec 14 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
VSYucaipa
Jan 4 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELouisville
W, 14 - 1
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Jan 6 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATOrange Lutheran
Santiago Canyon College
L, 17 - 3
Jan 9 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
TOURNAMENT
Jan 11 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
ATSanta Barbara in Tournament of Champions
Cancelled
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:05)
TOURNAMENT
Jan 12 (Fri) / 2:00 PM
ATNewport Harbor in Tournament of Champions
L, 14 - 4
US 10:20 AM
TOURNAMENT
Jan 12 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATLos Alamitos in Tournament of Champions
L, 9 - 8
US 10:20 AM
TOURNAMENT
Jan 13 (Sat) / 8:30 AM
ATSchurr High in Tournament of Champions
TOURNAMENT
Jan 13 (Sat) / 11:45 AM
ATCarlsbad in Tournament of Champions
San Marcos High School
L, 10 - 9
Jan 18 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Jan 19 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
ATLong Beach Wilson
L, 16 - 4
US 12:50 PM (MS 12:20)
TOURNAMENT
Jan 25 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATFoothill HS in 2024 Girls SoCal Champs Tournament
W, 13 - 4
US 2:20 PM
TOURNAMENT
Jan 26 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
ATSchurr High in 2024 Girls SoCal Champs Tournament
L, 10 - 9
US 11:35 AM
TOURNAMENT
Jan 27 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
ATMLK in 2024 Girls SoCal Champs Tournament
TBD
W, 9 - 1
TOURNAMENT
Jan 27 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
ATEdison in 2024 Girls SoCal Champs Tournament
TBD
W, 12 - 7
Jan 29 (Mon) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
W, 19 - 10
Jan 31 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 13 - 4
Feb 1 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
VSDowney HS
Feb 3 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
VSJSerra
Feb 7 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSSanta Barbara HS in CIF Playoffs
Feb 10 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
ATJSerra in CIF Playoffs
L, 13 - 12

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/20/2024 at 11:38 AM
Overall Record: 16 - 13
League Record: 5 - 0
Nov 30 (Wed) / 7:30 PM
ATLong Beach Wilson
LBSU
L, 9 - 7
Dec 3 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
ATMira Costa HS
Dec 7 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
ATMater Dei
Dec 12 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VSAgoura
Dec 14 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSMLK
Dec 29 (Thu) / 11:45 AM
ATNewport Harbor in Newport Harbor Invite
Newport Beach
L, 11 - 6
Dec 29 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATYucaipa in Newport Harbor Invite
Newport Beach
W, 7 - 6
Dec 30 (Fri) / 11:45 AM
ATMLK in Newport Harbor Invite
Newport Beach
L, 7 - 6
Dec 30 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
ATOaks Christian in Newport Harbor Invite
Newport Beach
W, 7 - 6
Jan 6 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSOrange Lutheran
Jan 7 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
ATFoothill HS
Jan 10 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUELouisville
W, 22 - 2
US 1:35 PM (MS 1:05)
Jan 12 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
ATMurrieta in Tournament of Champions
W, 13 - 2
US 12:50 PM (MS 12:20)
Jan 13 (Fri) / 2:00 PM
ATLaguna Beach in Tournament of Champions
L, 14 - 11
US 10:50 AM (MS 10:20)
Jan 13 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
ATMLK in Tournament of Champions
W, 9 - 8
US 10:50 AM (MS 10:20)
Jan 14 (Sat) / 9:40 AM
ATSanta Margarita in Tournament of Champions
L, 11 - 7
US 10:50 AM (MS 10:20)
Jan 14 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
ATThe Bishops School in Tournament of Champions
L, 11 - 10
US 10:50 AM (MS 10:20)
Jan 17 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 17 - 3
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:15)
Jan 18 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Jan 20 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
VSOaks Christian
Jan 24 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 26 (Thu) / 8:00 PM
ATEdison in SoCal Championships
Jan 27 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
ATMLK in SoCal Championships
L, 7 - 6
US 1:20 PM (MS 1:00)
Jan 27 (Fri) / 8:00 PM
ATFoothill JV in SoCal Championships
Jan 28 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
ATSan Clemente in SoCal Championships
Jan 28 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
ATYucaipa in SoCal Championships
Jan 31 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
Feb 8 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
VSAgoura in CIF Playoffs
Feb 11 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
VSYucaipa in CIF Playoffs

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM