Overall Record: 2 - 3
League Record: 1 - 3
Nov 8 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
Black vs Red Wrestle Offs
No Official Score
Nov 18 (Sat) / 7:00 AM
Spartan Kick Off Tourney
No Official Score
TOURNAMENT
Nov 25 (Sat) / 7:00 AM
Mater Dei Tournament
No Official Score
Nov 28 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
Palisades HS
W, 39 - 33
TOURNAMENT
Dec 1 (Fri) / 1:00 PM
Downey 32 Way Tournament
No Official Score
US 9:50 AM (MS 10:20)
TOURNAMENT
Dec 2 (Sat) / 7:00 AM
Downey 32 Way Tournament
No Official Score
Dec 6 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
LEAGUEChaminade
L, 46 - 18
TOURNAMENT
Dec 16 (Sat) / 6:30 AM
Kris Camacho Memorial Tournament
No Official Score
Jan 3 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
LEAGUECrespi
W, 36 - 30
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
TOURNAMENT
Jan 5 (Fri) / 8:00 AM
John Glenn Tournament
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM
TOURNAMENT
Jan 6 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
John Glenn Tournament
No Official Score
Jan 10 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
LEAGUEBishop Amat
L, 48 - 27
TOURNAMENT
Jan 12 (Fri)
5 Counties Tournament
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM
TOURNAMENT
Jan 13 (Sat) / 6:00 AM
5 Counties Tournament
No Official Score
Jan 17 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
LEAGUEAlemany HS
L, 40 - 39
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 3 (Sat) / 7:00 AM
League Finals
No Official Score
Feb 9 (Fri)
CIF Individuals
Great Oak HS (Temecula, CA)
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM
Feb 16 (Fri)
CIF Masters
Palm Springs, CA
No Official Score
Feb 17 (Sat)
CIF Masters
Palm Springs, CA
No Official Score

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 1 - 2
League Record: 0 - 2
Nov 8 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
Black vs Red Wrestle Offs
No Official Score
Nov 18 (Sat) / 7:00 AM
Triton Scramble
No Official Score
TOURNAMENT
Nov 25 (Sat) / 7:00 AM
Mater Dei Tournament
No Official Score
Nov 28 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
Palisades HS
W, 39 - 33
TOURNAMENT
Dec 2 (Sat) / 6:30 AM
Santa Ana Lady Saints Tournament
No Official Score
Dec 6 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
LEAGUEChaminade
No Official Score
Dec 9 (Sat) / 7:00 AM
Showdown at the Shore
Hueneme High School, Oxnard
No Official Score
TOURNAMENT
Jan 5 (Fri)
Richard D Madrid Memorial Tournament
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM
TOURNAMENT
Jan 6 (Sat)
Richard D Madrid Memorial Tournament
No Official Score
Jan 10 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
LEAGUEBishop Amat
L, 48 - 27
TOURNAMENT
Jan 12 (Fri) / 10:00 AM
Dick Morris Tournament
No Official Score
US 8:20 AM (MS 8:50)
TOURNAMENT
Jan 13 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
Dick Morris Tournament
No Official Score
Jan 17 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
LEAGUEAlemany HS
L, 40 - 39
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 2 (Fri) / 2:00 PM
Marmonte League CIF Qualifiers
No Official Score
12:20 PM
Feb 9 (Fri)
CIF Individuals
Adelanto HS
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM
Feb 16 (Fri)
CIF Masters
Palm Springs, CA
No Official Score
Feb 17 (Sat)
CIF Masters
Palm Springs, CA
No Official Score
Feb 22 (Thu)
CIF State
Mechanics Bank Arena (Bakersfield, CA)
US 8:00 AM
Feb 23 (Fri)
CIF State
Mechanics Bank Arena (Bakersfield, CA)
US 8:00 AM
Feb 24 (Sat)
CIF State
Mechanics Bank Arena (Bakersfield, CA)
US 8:00 AM

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM