Overall Record: 5 - 1
League Record: 3 - 1
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 25 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 116 - 53
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 15 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUELoyola HS
L, 102 - 74
US 2:00 PM (MS )
Apr 20 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUESt Francis
W, 120 - 50
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 27 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSWestlake
W, 110 - 66
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 6 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
May 11 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSSan Marcos
W, 122 - 58
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:15)
May 13 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUECrespi
W, 101 - 51
US 2:35 PM (MS )
May 17 (Mon) / 9:00 AM
ATLEAGUEMission League Prelims
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM (MS )
May 18 (Tue) / 9:00 AM
ATLEAGUEMission League Finals
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM (MS )
May 27 (Thu) / 12:00 PM
ATCIF Championships
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM (MS )

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM
Overall Record: 3 - 1
League Record: 2 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Mar 25 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 111 - 53
US 1:30 PM (MS )
Apr 13 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
W, 139 - 38
US 2:00 PM (MS )
Apr 27 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSWestlake
W, 101 - 82
US 1:30 PM (MS )
May 6 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
May 11 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
VSSan Marcos
L, 100 - 86
US 2:35 PM (MS 2:15)
May 17 (Mon) / 9:00 AM
ATLEAGUEMission League Prelims
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM (MS )
May 18 (Tue) / 9:00 AM
ATLEAGUEMission League Finals
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM (MS )
May 25 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
ATCIF Championship
No Official Score
US 8:00 AM (MS )

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2021 at 10:28 PM