Overall Record: 14 - 18
League Record: 5 - 5
SUBSCRIBE
TOURNAMENT
Nov 15 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
VSCorona Santiago in HW Tournament
L, 65 - 49
TOURNAMENT
Nov 17 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSVillage Christian in HW Tournament
L, 50 - 31
US 2:15 PM (MS 1:30)
TOURNAMENT
Nov 18 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
VSOak Park in HW Tournament
L, 64 - 62
Nov 20 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
ATWindward in Battle at the Beach
Nov 22 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATNorth in Battle at the Beach
Nov 24 (Fri) / 2:30 PM
ATLeuzinger in Battle at the Beach
Nov 25 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
ATCentennial in Battle at the Beach
Nov 30 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VSEsperanza
L, 55 - 51
TOURNAMENT
Dec 4 (Mon) / 8:30 PM
ATLouisville in Burroughs Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Dec 6 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
ATCanyon HS in Burroughs Tournament
TOURNAMENT
Dec 9 (Sat) / 11:30 AM
ATMira Costa in Burroughs Tournament
Dec 14 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATRedondo Union HS
Dec 16 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
ATWindward
L, 54 - 50
Dec 19 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
VSCrescenta Vall HS
W, 65 - 56
Dec 28 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
ATClovis in West Coast Jamboree
Chabot College
L, 49 - 45
Dec 29 (Fri) / 9:00 AM
ATKinkaid (TX) in West Coast Jamboree
Livermore Rec Center
L, 66 - 49
Dec 30 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
ATSalesian in West Coast Jamboree
Livermore Rec Center
L, 50 - 45
Jan 2 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
Jan 4 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
W, 55 - 46
Jan 9 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 11 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 59 - 53
Jan 13 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
ATHamilton in Ventura Shootout
W, 52 - 37
Jan 16 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 18 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 86 - 43
Jan 23 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Jan 25 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 55 - 35
Jan 27 (Sat) / 7:30 PM
ATCrenshaw
Jan 30 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
L, 62 - 45
Feb 1 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
L, 61 - 59
Feb 8 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATHart in CIF Playoffs
W, 67 - 63
Feb 10 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
VSWindward in CIF Playoffs
W, 63 - 57
Feb 14 (Wed) / 7:00 PM
VSRedondo Union HS
W, 50 - 47
Feb 17 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
ATSantiago in CIF Playoffs

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 20 - 11
League Record: 5 - 5
Nov 16 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
VSWindward in Harvard-Westlake Tournament
L, 57 - 48
Nov 18 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSRedondo Union HS in Harvard-Westlake Tournament
W, 52 - 35
US 2:00 PM (MS 1:35)
Nov 19 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
VSCorona Centennial in Harvard-Westlake Tournament
W, 65 - 55
Nov 22 (Tue) / 3:45 PM
ATCathedral San Diego in Battle At The Beach Tournament
Nov 23 (Wed) / 2:15 PM
ATLeuzinger in Battle At The Beach Tournament
Nov 25 (Fri) / 2:30 PM
ATWest Torrance in Battle At The Beach Tournament
Nov 26 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
ATOak Park in Battle At The Beach Tournament
Dec 5 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
ATSchurr in Burroughs Tournament
Dec 6 (Tue) / 5:30 PM
ATCulver City in Burroughs Tournament
Dec 9 (Fri) / 5:30 PM
ATBirmingham in Burroughs Tournament
Dec 10 (Sat) / 7:00 PM
ATSanta Monica in Burroughs Tournament
Dec 17 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
ATEsperanza High School
Esperanza High School
W, 64 - 59
Dec 20 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSCrescenta Vall HS
W, 65 - 55
Dec 28 (Wed) / 1:00 PM
ATHighland Park in Sandra Meadows Classic
Duncanville, Texas
W, 59 - 43
Dec 29 (Thu) / 8:30 AM
ATLiberty (Frisco, TX) in Sandra Meadows Classic
Duncanville, Texas
W, 43 - 38
Dec 29 (Thu) / 2:30 PM
ATConway (AR) in Sandra Meadows Classic
Duncanville, Texas
L, 75 - 38
Dec 30 (Fri) / 8:30 AM
ATJohn Paul II (Plano, TX) in Sandra Meadows Classic
Duncanville, Texas
L, 47 - 34
Jan 3 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 70 - 50
Jan 5 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUEAlemany HS
Jan 10 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
W, 60 - 38
Jan 12 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 49 - 45
Jan 17 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
W, 62 - 61
Jan 19 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUESierra Canyon
L, 69 - 56
Jan 24 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEAlemany HS
L, 51 - 49
Jan 27 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 28 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
ATWestlake in Ventura Shootout
W, 52 - 37
Jan 31 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VSLEAGUEMarlborough
W, 56 - 52
Feb 2 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
Feb 9 (Thu) / 7:00 PM
ATCamarillo HS in CIF Playoffs
Feb 11 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
VSOxnard High School in CIF Playoffs
W, 68 - 49
Feb 15 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
ATOrange Lutheran in CIF Playoffs
L, 65 - 60
US 2:35 PM (MS 1:50)

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM