Overall Record: 9 - 3 - 2
League Record: 6 - 1 - 1
SUBSCRIBE
Dec 2 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
ATDowney
Dec 4 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSEl Camino Real
W, 2 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Dec 9 (Sat) / 11:45 AM
ATEsperanza in Best in the West
Dec 9 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
ATLa Serna HS in Best in the West
Dec 16 (Sat) / 11:45 AM
ATCapistrano Valley HS in Best in the West
Dec 16 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
ATTBD in Best in the West
TBD
L, 2 - 0
Jan 3 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
L, 2 - 1
US 2:20 PM (MS 1:50)
Jan 8 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Jan 10 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 12 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 4 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 22 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
Postponed
US 1:50 PM
Jan 24 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 29 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
W, 4 - 1
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 31 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Feb 1 (Thu) / 3:15 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
W, 4 - 0
US 2:05 PM

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 02/21/2024 at 3:42 PM
Overall Record: 3 - 8 - 3
League Record: 2 - 5 - 1
Nov 30 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSHuntington Beach HS
Dec 3 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATDowney High School
Downey High School
L, 5 - 0
Dec 10 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
ATWarren High School in Best in the West
Dec 10 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
ATWest Covina in Best in the West
Dec 12 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Dec 17 (Sat)
ATNorco in Best in the West
Dec 17 (Sat)
ATSierra Vista in Best in the West
Jan 9 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 13 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
W, 2 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 18 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 25 (Wed) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUEMarymount HS
L, 6 - 1
US 1:35 PM (MS 2:00)
Jan 27 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
L, 9 - 0
US 2:05 PM (MS 1:35)
Jan 30 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Feb 1 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2023 at 10:18 PM