Overall Record: 0 - 2
League Record: 0 - 0
SUBSCRIBE
Nov 30 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSHuntington Beach HS
Dec 3 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
ATDowney High School
Downey High School
L, 5 - 0
Dec 10 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
ATWarren High School in Best in the West
Dec 10 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
ATWest Covina in Best in the West
Dec 12 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Dec 17 (Sat)
ATTBA in Best in the West
Jan 9 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 13 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 18 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 25 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEMarymount HS
Jan 27 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUENotre Dame
Jan 30 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Feb 1 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 12/04/2022 at 4:04 PM
Overall Record: 9 - 3
League Record: 6 - 0
Dec 1 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSSanta Ynez High School
Dec 11 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
ATCorona Del Mar in Best in the West Tournament
Dec 11 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
ATCrescenta Valley in Best in the West Tournament
Dec 15 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSDowney High School
Dec 18 (Sat) / 9:15 AM
ATMonrovia in Best in the West Tournament
Dec 18 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
ATTBA in Best in the West Tournament
Jan 14 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEChaminade
W, 3 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Jan 19 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Jan 21 (Fri) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEChaminade
Jan 26 (Wed) / 3:15 PM
ATLEAGUEImmaculate Heart
Griffith Park
W, 6 - 0
US 1:50 PM (MS 1:20)
Feb 2 (Wed) / 3:30 PM
ATLEAGUEFlintridge Sacred
Feb 3 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
VSLEAGUEImmaculate Heart

Game times, dates, and locations are subject to change. When multiple games are played consecutively at the same site, the later game(s) may begin earlier than the scheduled time.


Last updated on 06/30/2022 at 11:06 PM