Richard B. Commons
President and Head of School

Liz Resnick
Associate Head of School

Jon Wimbish
Head of Middle School

Laura Ross
Head of Upper School

Terry Barnum
Head of Athletics

Edward W. Hu
Head of External Relations

David Weil '93
Chief Financial Officer

James De Matté
Chief of Campus Operations and Construction

Ari Engelberg '89
Head of Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Eli Goldsmith
Director of Annual Giving

Elizabeth Gregory
Director of Admission

David Lee '89
Director of Alumni Relations and Senior Advancement Officer

Dave Ruben
Director of Information Technology

Beth Slattery
Chair of the Upper School Deans

Ann-Marie Whitman
Executive Assistant to the President