HARVARD REUNION DAY 2021
HARVARD REUNION DAY 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Celebrating Class Years ending in 0 & 5 and 1 & 6
Coldwater Canyon Campus

Schedule To Be Announced...

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Harvard reunion class. We will be celebrating classes ending in 0, 5, 1 & 6's. To volunteer for your class and help rally attendance for your reunion, please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Ivy Bunnak. Phone: 310.288.3395 | Email: ibunnak@hw.com

1951
Joe Kraus | joekraus3@yahoo.com
Tony Thompson | cwthompson@cox.net

1955
Paul Cummins | paul@c-youth.org

1956
Jim Cliffton | jimcliffton@cox.net
Scotty Herd | ascottherd@aol.com
George Thomas | ivgct@aol.com

1960
Bob Collins | rcollins@ucla.edu
Bill Dahlman | wmdahlman@aol.com
Tom O'Neal | tomgoneal@yahoo.com

1965
Doug Bell | douglassbell@gmail.com
David Drummond | ivducks@aol.com
David Kramer | dkgerm@ymail.com
John Steele | johnsteele@creatingiconsipl.com

1975
Gregg Elliott | Gregg.Elliott@TheElliottCo.com

1980
Rogg Collins | wrogg@aol.com
Steve Horowitz | sghny@aol.com
John Iino | theiinos4@gmail.com
Bruce Pompan | bpompan@yahoo.com
Art Streiber | art@artstreiber.com
Doug Ulene | dulene@att.net

1981
James Chapman | jdchapman@earthlink.net
Bruce Keene | bruce_keene@hotmail.com
Ben Sherwood | bensherwood@gmail.com
John Thompson | johnwthompson1@verizon.net

1985
Jim Glantz | jimglantz@yahoo.com
Michael Kananack | michael.kananack@gmail.com
George Wright | george@georgewright.com

1986
Stephen Corley | stephenacorley@outlook.com
Jonathan Schreter | jschreter@yahoo.com

1990
Matt Clark | matthew.s.clark@mac.com
Jimmy Jun | jimbjun@hotmail.com
Shawn Landres | shawn@landres.com

1991
Adam Braun | adamhbraun@hotmail.com
Lloyd Bunnak | lbunnak@hotmail.com
Darren Cohen | darrengcohen@gmail.com
Casey Federman | cfederman73@gmail.com
Rob Goldenberg | geeberg@aol.com
Rob Hur | roberthur@gmail.com
Steve Kezirian | stephenkezirian@yahoo.com
Scott Malin | scottymal@gmail.com
Bret Rosen | bretrosen@yahoo.com
Charlie Woo | charlie.woo@gmail.com
Alarick Yung | alarickyung@yahoo.com