HARVARD AND HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY
May 16, 2020
For class years ending in 5 and 0
2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Coldwater Canyon Campus

Reunion Day will be an adult-only event for you and your classmates.

Please contact Ivy Bunnak at ibunnak@hw.com if you would like to volunteer for your reunion class committee.

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Harvard and Harvard-Westlake reunion class (class years ending in 5 or 0). To volunteer for your class and help rally attendance for your reunion, please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Ivy Bunnak. 
Phone: 310.288.3395 | Email: ibunnak@hw.com

Harvard School

1955
Paul Cummins paul@c-youth.org

1960
Bob Collins | rcollins@ucla.edu
Bill Dahlman | wmdahlman@aol.com

1965
Doug Bell | douglassbell@gmail.com

1970

1975
Gregg Elliott | Gregg.Elliott@TheElliottCo.com

1980
Rogg Collins | wrogg@aol.com
Steve Horowitz | steve@innercirclesports.com
John Iino | theiinos4@gmail.com
Bruce Pompan | bpompan@yahoo.com
Art Streiber | art@artstreiber.com
Doug Ulene | dulene@att.net

1985
Jim Glanz | jimglantz@yahoo.com
Michael Kananack | michael.kananack@gmail.com
George Wright | george@georgewright.com

1990
Matt Clark | matthew.s.clark@mac.com
Scott Collins | checkscott@aol.com
Jimmy Jun | jimbjun@hotmail.com
Shawn Landres | shawn@landres.com

Harvard-Westlake

1995
Pamela Neufeld Collingwood | pamelacollingwood@gmail.com
Hersh Davis-Nitzberg | hersh@davidnitzberg.com
Karen Moran Faulhaber | kfaulhaber@gmail.com
Andrea Levine Firtel | andrealfirtel@gmail.com
Kevin Goldfein | kevin@kgbdining.com
Heather Hassler | heatherhassler@gmail.com
Auria Mehterian Hayoun | amehterian@yahoo.com
Angel James Horacek | ajhoracek@gmail.com
Ashley Daneshgar Josephson | ajosephson@mosaicla.com
John Kang | john@reasi.com
Austin Katz | austin@katzfamily.net
Celine Khavarani | emailceline@me.com
Romy Mehlman | romymehlman@gmail.com
Michael Mulein | mmulein@gmail.com

2000
Erin Crapser | erincrapser@hotmail.com
Allan Haldeman | haldemana@unitedtalent.com
Matthew Kanin | matthew.kanin@gmail.com
Kim Nortman | knortman@gmail.com
Christopher Pitoun | cpitoun@gmail.com
Everett Wong | everettswong@gmail.com

2005
Shelby Fox | shelbyafox@gmail.com
Kenneth Lazo | kenneth.lazo@gmail.com
Lizzy Tooke | eatooke@gmail.com
Danielle Valner Abramson | danielleabramson1@gmail.com

2010 
Ellina Chulpaeff | ellina.chulpaeff@yahoo.com
Caity Croft | caity.croft@gmail.com
Zaakirah Daniels | zdaniels@hw.com
Alexandra Glancy | aglancy@jd19.law.harvard.edu
Jillian Marine | jillianmarine@gmail.com
Jillian McAndrews | jillianlmcandrews@gmail.com
Barrett Meister | sbarrettm@gmail.com
Ayrten Rodriquez | ayrtenrodriguez@gmail.com
Spencer Suk | spencersuk@gmail.com
Ernest Wolfe | ernest.wolfe@gmail.com
Michelle Yousefzadeh | michelle@yousefzadeh.com

 

2015
Anai Finnie | anaitiye@hotmail.com
Jason Gabaee | jgabaee1@gmail.com
Serena Hakim | serenadhakim@gmail.com
Cameron Robertson | crobertson@hw.com