HARVARD AND HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY
For class years ending in 4 and 9 May 18, 2019
4 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Coldwater Canyon Campus

Reunion Day will be an adult-only event for you and your classmates and is free of charge for you and your adult guest.

Reunion Day is from 4 to 9 p.m. The evening's agenda is:
4 - 5 p.m.:  
Registration and campus tours
5 - 6:30 p.m.:  Cocktail reception for each reunion class at separate locations on the Coldwater Canyon campus
7 - 9:00 p.m.:  Dinner for all reunion classes in Taper Athletic Pavilion

Please contact Ivy Bunnak at ibunnak@hw.com if you would like to volunteer for your reunion class committee.

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Harvard and Harvard-Westlake reunion class (class years ending in 4 or 9). To volunteer for your class and help rally attendance for your reunion, please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Ivy Bunnak. 
Phone: 310.288.3395 | Email: ibunnak@hw.com

Harvard School

1949

1954

1959
Richard Gooden | richard.gooden@wellsfargo.com
Steve Miller | millerpalisades@gmail.com
John Sayers | j.c.sayers@comcast.net

1964
Andrew Wald | andrew.wald@gmail.com

1969
Tom Becket | TBecket@mcguirewoods.com
Davis Masten | davismasten@mac.com

1974

1979

1984
Michael Corley | michaelcorley@kpmg.com
Randy Schoenberg | randols@bslaw.net

 

1989
Ajay Ananda | ajay_ananda@yahoo.com
Craig Coleman | craigjc71@gmail.com

Ari Engelberg | aengelberg@hw.com
Rick Farrell | RFarrell@icmtalent.com
David Lee | dlee@hw.com
David Nickoll | davidnickoll1@me.com
Peter Rho | prho@ihlaw.com
 

Harvard-Westlake

1994
Robert Ahn | robertahn@gmail.com
Jared Barry | jared@barrylawgroup.com
Darren Cohen | dcohenlaw@sbcglobal.net
Carla Woods Cretaro | carlacretaro@gmail.com
Ben Harris | benjaminharrislaw@gmail.com
Jackie Levy Kubel | jsmush@aol.com
Jean Lee | jeanlee47@gmail.com
Jon Levine | jonblevine@gmail.com
Elsie Lai Mendoza | elsielai@gmail.com
Evan Meyer | evan@meyerpacific.com
Stephanie Smooke Praw | sspraw@yahoo.com
Caroline Roman | caroline@dailytruffle.net
Daniel Ross | dross72@yahoo.com
Frances Littenberg Schwartz | schwartzf@gmail.com 
Beth Manning Seaman | bethrm@gmail.com
Taylor Van | taylor@taylorvan.com
Andy Yeatman | ayeatman@gmail.com

1999
Annie Abrams |
aabrams@hw.com
Samantha Brooks | samantha8781@hotmail.com
Sara Kramer Crockett | scrockett@rclco.com
Brooke Fox Ehrenpreis | brooke.ehrenpreis@gmail.com
Julianne Freund | julianne.freund@gmail.com
Sameer Gupta | smgupta@gmail.com
Kelly Hanker |  kellyhanker@gmail.com
Harsh Karmarkar | hkarmark@gmail.com
Alexander Kowell | alex_kowell@hotmail.com
Scott Messer | scott.m.messer@gmail.com
Samantha Millman | smillman@millcoinv.com
Michelle Ghodsian Neman | meashyg@yahoo.com
Richard Schulman | SchulmanRD@yahoo.com
Spencer Villasenor | spencer.villasenor@gmail.com
Joe Won | won.jojo@gmail.com

2004

Michelle Alpert | michelle.alpert@gmail.com
Oscar Cancio | ocancio@hw.com
Nicole Delaney | nedelaney@gmail.com
Josh Glucoft | joshua.glucoft@gmail.com
Ian McClellan | ian.mcclel@gmail.com
Hanae Suk | hanaemsuk@gmail.com
Leslie Sun | sun.leslie@gmail.com

2009

Marni Barta | marnibarta@gmail.com
Ariela Cohen | cohenariela1@gmail.com
Ben Kattan | bkattan@aresmgmt.com
Avery Rosin | Avery.Rosin@gmail.com
Daniel Rudyak | daniel.rudyak@gmail.com
Jono Wagmeister | jonowag@gmail.com

2014

Grace Chung | chungracie@gmail.com
Aliyah Daniels | aliyahdan8@gmail.com
Mazelle Etessami | mazelle.etessami@gmail.com
Ross O'Shea | rossoshea@yahoo.com