HARVARD AND HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY
May 16, 2020
For class years ending in 5 and 0
2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Coldwater Canyon Campus

Reunion Day will be an adult-only event for you and your classmates and is free of charge for you and your adult guest.

Please contact Ivy Bunnak at ibunnak@hw.com if you would like to volunteer for your reunion class committee.

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Harvard and Harvard-Westlake reunion class (class years ending in 5 or 0). To volunteer for your class and help rally attendance for your reunion, please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Ivy Bunnak. 
Phone: 310.288.3395 | Email: ibunnak@hw.com

Harvard School

1960
Bob Collins | rcollins@ucla.edu
Bill Dahlman | wmdahlman@aol.com

1965
Doug Bell | douglassbell@gmail.com

1970

1975

1980

1985
Michael Kananack | michael.kananack@gmail.com
George Wright | george@georgewright.com

1990
Jimmy Jun | jimbjun@hotmail.com
Shawn Landres | shawn@landres.com

Harvard-Westlake

1995
Hersh Davis-Nitzberg | hersh@davidnitzberg.com
Andrea Levine Firtel | andrealfirtel@gmail.com
Kevin Goldfein | kevin@kgbdining.com
Heather Hassler | heatherhassler@gmail.com
Auria Mehterian Hayoun | amehterian@yahoo.com
Angel James Horacek | ajhoracek@gmail.com
Ashley Daneshgar Josephson | ajosephson@mosaicla.com
Austin Katz | austin@katzfamily.net
Celine Khavarani | emailceline@me.com

2000
Allan Haldeman | haldemana@unitedtalent.com

2005

2010 
Zaakirah Daniels | zdaniels@hw.com

2015
Cameron Robertson | crobertson@hw.com