WESTLAKE REUNION DAY
May 4, 2019
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
North Faring Campus

This year's reunion will honor alumnae from class years ending in 4 or 9. However, ALL alumnae are encouraged to attend.  All class years welcome!

Tentative Schedule

10:00 a.m.: Check-in and Continental Breakfast
10:30 a.m.: Welcome and Featured Speaker
11:00 a.m.: Westlake Staircase Archival Project and Campus Tours
12:00 p.m.: Lunch Reception
1:00 p.m.: Westlake Group Photo
1:30 p.m.: Class Photos
2:00 p.m.: Event Concludes

Westlake Reunion Day is appropriate for your entire family, and it is free of charge for those who attend. 

If you would like to volunteer for your reunion class committee, please contact Ivy Bunnak at ibunnak@hw.com

We are looking for volunteers to join our reunion committees for your reunion class! 

Westlake Classes:

1949

1954

1959
Joan Kennedy Williams | jkwms@sbcglobal.net

1964

1969

Tima Farmy Schwada | talkingtima@gmail.com

1974

1979

1984
Amy Bosley Baer | amybaer2@gmail.com
Rachel Davidson | rdavidson417@gmail.com
Jaynee Strickstein Beckman | jayneebeckman@me.com
Petra Silton | petrasilton@gmail.com

1989
Allison Demoff Jacoby | tahoeallie@yahoo.com
Nancy Jeon | njeon@hw.com
Carol Koh Evans | ckoh12@hotmail.com
Anne Martinez | Annesmartinez@yahoo.com
Jane Feldstein Mass | janemass@me.com
Leigh Grossman Nickoll | leighrg@aol.com
Liz Murad Waters | lizmurad@verizon.net
Kimberly Willis | kimberlyrwillis@gmail.com


Please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Ivy Bunnak if you would like to be involved. 
Phone: 310.288.3395 | Email: ibunnak@hw.com