HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2021
HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Celebrating class years ending in 0 & 5 and 1 & 6
Skirball Cultural Center

Schedule To Be Announced...

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Harvard-Westlake reunion class. We will be celebrating classes ending in 0, 5, 1 & 6's. To volunteer for your class and help rally attendance for your reunion, please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Ivy Bunnak. Phone: 310.288.3395 | Email: ibunnak@hw.com

 

1995
Pamela Neufeld Collingwood | pamelacollingwood@gmail.com
Hersh Davis-Nitzberg | hersh@davisnitzberg.com
Karen Moran Faulhaber | kfaulhaber@gmail.com
Andrea Levine Firtel | andrealfirtel@gmail.com
Kevin Goldfein | kevin@kbgdining.com
Heather Hassler | heatherhassler@gmail.com
Auria Mehterian Hayoun | amehterian@yahoo.com
Angel James Horacek | ajhoracek@gmail.com
Ashley Daneshgar Josephson | ajosephson@mosaicla.com
John Kang | john@reasi.com
Austin Katz | austin@katzfamily.net
Celine Khavarani | Emailceline@me.com
Romy Mehlman | romymehlman@gmail.com
Michael Mulein | mmulein@gmail.com
Natalie Rice | nsr919@gmail.com

1996
Fiana Kumetz Angelini | fiana@kumetz.com
Charles Hsieh | charleschsieh@gmail.com
Meredith Messer | meredithmesser@gmail.com
Sam Plotkin | sprealestatela@gmail.com
Mark Tronstein | mtronstein@yahoo.com
Dan Weinberger | wnbrgr@gmail.com
Darrin Weiss | darrin.weiss@sbcglobal.net
Line Iwahori Wong | linamiyahara@gmail.com

2000
Erin Crapser | erincrapser@hotmail.com
Allan Haldeman | haldemana@unitedtalent.com
Matthew Kanin | matthew.kanin@gmail.com
Kim Nortman | knortman@gmail.com
Chris Pitoun | cpitoun@gmail.com
Everett Wong | everettswong@gmail.com

2001
Brian Chow | brian.chow@gmail.com
Mindy Stein Gurule | mindystein100@gmail.com
Lily Hsu | lyh2001@columbia.edu
Michael Ludden | perefin@gmail.com
Dominique Pietz | dominiquepietz@gmail.com
Keaton Shyler | keatonshyler@gmail.com
Jon Venick | jvenick@gmail.com
Jackie Flesh Winnick | jackiewinnick@gmail.com
Courtney Wyman | courtwyman@yahoo.com
Christina Yoo | yoo.jayeon@gmail.com

2005
Danelle Valner Abramson | dvalner@gmail.com
Shelby Fox | shelbyafox@gmail.com
Lizzy Tooke | eatooke@gmail.com
Kenneth Lazo | kenneth.lazo@gmail.com

2006
Nathan Dean | nasdean@gmail.com

2010
Caity Croft | caity.croft@gmail.com
Ellina Chulpaeff | ellina.chulpaeff@yahoo.com
Paige Dewey | paigedewey@gmail.com
Alexandra Glancy | aglancy@jd19.law.harvard.edu
Jillian Marine | jillianmarine@gmail.com
Jillain McAndrews | jillianlmcandrews@gmail.com
Barrett Meister | sbarrettm@gmail.com
Meg Norton | megknorton@gmail.com
Ayrten Rodriguez | ayrtenrodriguez@gmail.com
Spencer Suk | spencersuk@gmail.com
Ernest Wolfe | ernest.wolfe@gmail.com

2011
Kellie Barnum | kpb123@gmail.com
Gaby Cohen | gaby.cohen@yahoo.com
Will Davidson | wdavidson@johnsonlaminating.com
Noor Fateh | noorfateh@gmail.com
Riley Guerin | guerin.riley@gmail.com
Courtney Hazy | courtney.hazy@gmail.com
Chris Holthouse | chrisholthouse@gmail.com
Sade Tavangarian Holz | sadetavan@gmail.com

2015
Anai Finnie | anaitiye@hotmail.com
Jason Gabaee | jgabaee1@gmail.com
Cameron Roberton | crobertson@hw.com

2016
Natalie Wiegand | nwiegand@seas.upenn.edu