WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2021
WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Celebrating class years ending in 0 & 5 and 1 & 6
North Faring Campus
Register Now

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
10:00 a.m. Check-in & Arrivals
10:30 a.m. Welcome & Opening Remarks
11:00 a.m. All Class Group Photo
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Reunion Class Photos
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Campus Tours
12:00 p.m. Lunch
1:00 p.m. Event Concludes

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Westlake reunion class. We are looking for volunteers to join our reunion committees for your reunion class! We will be celebrating classes ending in 0, 5, 1, & 6's. 
Please contact Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Ivy Bunnak if you would like to be involved. Phone: 310.288.3395 | Email: ibunnak@hw.com

1955
Chatty Collier | chatty2@aol.com

1956
Sigrid Banzhaf Toye | ITSSIGRID@gmail.com

1960
Vicki Goddard | Vic4zooinn@aol.com

1970
Lisa Knox Burns | lisaknoxburns@gmail.com
Kim McCleary | kmccleary17@gmail.com

1971
Laura Kalman | kalman@history.ucsb.edu 
Diana Polos Ward | polosward@yahoo.com

1976
Carol Gomez-Robelo Bidault de l'Isle  | cbidault@mediafusiondc.com
Francesca Rosemont Newsome | frosemont2@gmail.com
Heidi Kataoka Wernett | hcwernett@gmail.com

1980
Sara Griffiths Connell | slmgriffiths@rogers.com
Karen Moore Dry | karenirene1311@gmail.com
Vanessa Sampson Jackson | vlsjackson@yahoo.com
Jan King | janbking2015@gmail.com
Marcia Bryant Osbourne | marciabosborne@gmail.com
Dayna West | daroeste4747@gmail.com

1981
Adrienne Barat Bunting | sabunting@roadrunner.com
Ami Kramer Cohen | cohenami@mac.com
Patti Bank Finkelstein | pattifinkelstein@me.com
Margo Wright Lane | Margowlane@gmail.com
Juliana Keaton Moritz | Keaton.Moritz@comcast.net
Kathy Moses | kathyrnmoses22@yahoo.com
Teresa de Castro McNamara | teresadmcnamara@gmail.com
Teri Appel Wilks | teri@studiowilks.com

1985
Sara Berrisford | saraberrisford67@gmail.com

1986
Marcie Prohofsky | marcieprohofsky@gmail.com
Kate Lee Thumann | katethumann@roadrunner.com

1990
Dana Guerin | danagsmail@gmail.com
Amy Levin | amyblevin@yahoo.com
Tamara Spivak Miller | tamarajillmiller@gmail.com
Michelle Gerson Ray | michellray@gmail.com
Marika Krissman Tsircou | marikak@me.com

1991
Sandy Choi | sandy.s.choi@gmail.com
Jenny Fritz | fritzjenny@gmail.com
Erica Heim | erheim@hotmail.com
Michelle Hung | michelle.hung@yahoo.com
Shana Levin Zarcufsky | szarcufsky@gmail.com
Lisa Zucker | sisu50@earthlink.net