HARVARD AND HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2022
HARVARD AND HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Celebrating class years ending in 2 & 7
Coldwater Canyon Campus

Tentative Schedule of Events:

3:00 p.m.: Registration and Check-in
3:00 - 5:00 p.m.: Campus Tours
3:15 p.m.: State of the School with President Rick Commons
4:00 - 5:00 p.m.: 20 Min Mini Classes with Faculty
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.: Class Specific Cocktail Receptions
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.: All Class Dinner
9:00 p.m.: Event Concludes


 

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Harvard and Harvard-Westlake reunion class. We will be celebrating classes ending in 2 & 7's. To volunteer for your class and help rally attendance for your reunion, please contact Ivy Bunnak, Associate Director of Alumni Relations. Phone: 310.288.3395 | ibunnak@hw.com

1982
Gary Burdorf | gburdorf@helicoptertech.com
Mark Corley | Mark_Corley@hotmail.com
Kiran Sidhu | ks@catalystllc.net

1987
Joe Cha | joe@hipzoneinc.com
Mike Patterson | mpattyfly@gmail.com

1992
Jamie Sills Bennett | jamie@chefjamie.com

Andrea Scadron Greene | andrea.greene@yahoo.com
Allison Gordon Eckstrom | aceckstrom@yahoo.com
Chris Ekstein | chris@123msp.com
Chris Hopkins | Christophermhopkins@yahoo.com
Jordan Katz | jordan@katzfamily.net
Dayna Sugar Landry | daynaslandry@gmail.com
Jenny Koth Roth | jennyroth@me.com
Nicole Hirsty Saine | nicole@cobaltevents.com
Jeremy Steckler | jeremysteckler@gmail.com
Jules Urbach | jules@otoy.com

1997
Kendrick Bales | kendrickbales@gmail.com
Maria Camacho | mariacamacho@sbcglobal.net
Brian Ghodsian | ghodsian@yahoo.com
Rochelle Israel Glucksman | rochelleglucksman@gmail.com
Andrew Kowell | andrewkowell@gmail.com
Michael Morris | mlmorris@post.harvard.edu
Mackay Gunderson Schinto | mackayschinto@yahoo.com
Alex Weil | alex.weil@theagencyre.com
Lindsay Rachelefsky Weinstock | Weinstock.lindsay@gmail.com
Roby Yadegar | roby.yadegar@gmail.com

2002
Trevor Davis | td@TrevorDavis.us
Diana Davis-Dyer | ddavisdyer@gmail.com
Francisco de Guzman | ciscodg@gmail.com
Keren Johnson | johnson.keren@gmail.com
Mimi Albert Kellogg | mimialbert@gmail.com
Kristen Kurihara | kristen.kurihara@gmail.com
Rachel Lim Lee | rachelhlim5@gmail.com
Anita Schmidt | anitaroseschmidt@gmail.com

2007
Noel Corbin | noelcorby@gmail.com
Sam de Castro Abeger | sabeger@gmail.com
Eric Hwang | ericjessiehwang@gmail.com
Jonathan Sauer |jsauer42@gmail.com
Adam Sieff | assieff@gmail.com2012
Liana Weston | lianaweston@gmail.com

2012
Hallie Brookman | hallie.brookman@unitedtalent.com
Autumn Chiklis | autchiklis@gmail.com
Brian Graziano | btgraz@gmail.com
Marissa Lepor | marissalepor@gmail.com
David Olodort | d.olodort@gmail.com

2017
Haley Hicks | hhicks@hw.com
Eddie Mack | mack.edward24@gmail.com