HARVARD AND HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2022
HARVARD AND HARVARD-WESTLAKE REUNION DAY 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Celebrating class years ending in 2 & 7
Coldwater Canyon Campus

Schedule of Events:

4:00 p.m.: Registration and Check-in
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.: Campus Tours
4:15 - 4:45 p.m.: Mini-Classes with Faculty
5:00 - 5:30 p.m.: Conversation with President Rick Commons
5:30 - 9:00 p.m.: Receptions & Food Truck Fest on Ted Slavin Field
9:00 p.m.: Event Concludes


 

The following people have volunteered to serve as Committee Members for their Harvard and Harvard-Westlake reunion class. We will be celebrating classes ending in 2 & 7. To volunteer for your class and help rally attendance for your reunion, please contact Ivy Bunnak, Associate Director of Alumni Relations. Phone: 310.288.3395 | ibunnak@hw.com

1982
Gary Burdorf | gburdorf@helicoptertech.com
Mark Corley | Mark_Corley@hotmail.com
Kiran Sidhu | ks@catalystllc.net

1987
Joe Cha | joe@hipzoneinc.com
Mike Patterson | mpattyfly@gmail.com

1992
Jamie Sills Bennett | jamie@chefjamie.com

Andrea Scadron Greene | andrea.greene@yahoo.com
Allison Gordon Eckstrom | aceckstrom@yahoo.com
Chris Ekstein | chris@123msp.com
Chris Hopkins | Christophermhopkins@yahoo.com
Jordan Katz | jordan@katzfamily.net
Dayna Sugar Landry | daynaslandry@gmail.com
Jenny Koth Roth | jennyroth@me.com
Nicole Hirsty Saine | nicole@cobaltevents.com
Jeremy Steckler | jeremysteckler@gmail.com
Jules Urbach | jules@otoy.com

1997
Kendrick Bales | kendrickbales@gmail.com
Maria Camacho | mariacamacho@sbcglobal.net
Brian Ghodsian | ghodsian@yahoo.com
Rochelle Israel Glucksman | rochelleglucksman@gmail.com
Andrew Kowell | andrewkowell@gmail.com
Michael Morris | mlmorris@post.harvard.edu
Mackay Gunderson Schinto | mackayschinto@yahoo.com
Alex Weil | alex.weil@theagencyre.com
Lindsay Rachelefsky Weinstock | Weinstock.lindsay@gmail.com
Roby Yadegar | roby.yadegar@gmail.com

2002
Trevor Davis | td@TrevorDavis.us
Diana Davis-Dyer | ddavisdyer@gmail.com
Francisco de Guzman | ciscodg@gmail.com
Keren Johnson | johnson.keren@gmail.com
Mimi Albert Kellogg | mimialbert@gmail.com
Kristen Kurihara | kristen.kurihara@gmail.com
Rachel Lim Lee | rachelhlim5@gmail.com
Anita Schmidt | anitaroseschmidt@gmail.com

2007
Noel Corbin | noelcorby@gmail.com
Sam de Castro Abeger | sabeger@gmail.com
Eric Hwang | ericjessiehwang@gmail.com
Jonathan Sauer |jsauer42@gmail.com
Adam Sieff | assieff@gmail.com2012
Liana Weston | lianaweston@gmail.com

2012
Hallie Brookman | hallie.brookman@unitedtalent.com
Autumn Chiklis | autchiklis@gmail.com
Brian Graziano | btgraz@gmail.com
Marissa Lepor | marissalepor@gmail.com
David Olodort | d.olodort@gmail.com

2017
Haley Hicks | hhicks@hw.com
Eddie Mack | mack.edward24@gmail.com

The following guests have already signed up for Harvard and Harvard-Westlake Reunion Day:

  • Darlene Bible
  • Ivy Bunnak
  • Vanna Cairns
  • Sharon Cuseo (Merrow)
  • Melissa Deckers
  • Victor Eumont
  • Eli Goldsmith
  • Edward Hu
  • Casey Kim
  • Veronica Kopelevich
  • Robert Levin
  • Michael Mori
  • Elliott Parivar
  • Cameron Pinckney
  • George Roberts
  • Harry Salamandra
  • Marla Schlom
  • Katherine Villasenor
  • Theodore Walch
  • David Waterhouse
  •  
  • Ronald Alcalay '82
  • Gary Burdorf '82
  • Mark Corley '82
  • Joshua Einhorn '82
  • Erik King '82
  • Darren Lew '82
  • Stuart Raphael '82
  • Bradford Rothenberg '82
  • Kiranjit Sidhu '82
  • Lee Silverman '82
  •  
  • James Ardell '87
  • Paul Asimow '87
  • Randall Banchik '87
  • Anthony Cardoza '87
  • Joseph Cha '87
  • David Cohen '87
  • Ira Ehrenpreis '87
  • Allan Gutierrez '87
  • David Hepler '87
  • Langston Holly '87
  • Christopher Jones '87
  • Robert Karron '87
  • David Kopple '87
  • Michael Lowe '87
  • J. Marin '87
  • David Mintz '87
  • Greg Mooradian '87
  • Michael Patterson '87
  • David Reiner '87
  • Michael Roth '87
  • Jamison Selby '87
  • Marc Zachary '87
  •  
  • David Lee '89
  •  
  • Melanie Banders '92
  • Jennifer Barnes (Goldstein) '92
  • Daron Barsamian '92
  • Brian Braiker '92
  • Michelle Browning (Powers) '92
  • Allison Eckstrom (Gordon) '92
  • Christopher Ekstein '92
  • Patricia Eshaghian '92
  • Amy Finocchio '92
  • Michelle Green '92
  • Andrea Greene (Scadron) '92
  • Dana Hadl (Silver) '92
  • Christopher Hopkins '92
  • Alice Jacobs '92
  • Meredith Johnson (Higgins) '92
  • John Jones '92
  • Kristin Jones (Kern) '92
  • David Jurmain '92
  • Jordan Katz '92
  • Matthew Kraus '92
  • David Kraut '92
  • Heather Kun '92
  • James Lee '92
  • Blake Lindsley (Schlei) '92
  • Benjamin Lord '92
  • Dana Martin '92
  • Rebecca Meiers-De Pastino (Meiers) '92
  • Michael Michino '92
  • Michelle Moghadassi '92
  • Carlye Morgan (Pollack) '92
  • Morgan Neiman '92
  • Patrick O'Meara '92
  • Tarlin Ray '92
  • Chantal Reed (Lackey) '92
  • Kimberly Richardson '92
  • Joshua Rodine '92
  • Max Sank '92
  • Gregory Share '92
  • Kelly Sloan (Bernstein) '92
  • Jeremy Steckler '92
  • Julian Urbach '92
  • Jonathan Urfrig '92
  • Robert Venick '92
  • Matthew Waxman '92
  • Evan Wies '92
  • Nazila Yadegar (Pouratian) '92
  •  
  • Kendrick Bales '97
  • Ashley Beckman '97
  • Michelle Berkowitz (Leffler) '97
  • Julie Bobb (Furst) '97
  • Michael Bornstein '97
  • Amanda Brown (Countner) '97
  • Maria Camacho '97
  • Jason Collins '97
  • Shaun Cornell '97
  • Patrice Dragicevich (Karavas) '97
  • Steven Durbin '97
  • Jessica Ezor (Blatt) '97
  • Brian Faerstein '97
  • Geoffrey Geiger '97
  • Rochelle Glucksman (Israel) '97
  • Melissa Goldberg '97
  • Jessica Goldfarb '97
  • Don Kim '97
  • Andrew Kowell '97
  • Lisa Kunik '97
  • Michelle Lawrence '97
  • Elizabeth Marshall (Fisher) '97
  • Michael Morris '97
  • Sheila Nazarian Mobin (Nazarian) '97
  • Rebecca Reifman '97
  • Jillian Roscoe (Fowkes) '97
  • Brian Rosenstein '97
  • Alex Schneider '97
  • Bobbye Tigerman '97
  • Christopher Warne '97
  • Alexander Weil '97
  • Lindsay Weinstock (Rachelefsky) '97
  • Ayda Williams (Field) '97
  • Roby Yadegar '97
  •  
  • Anne Abrams '99
  •  
  • Sarah Bessell '02
  • Jason Capps '02
  • Stephanie Chow '02
  • Kathryne Cooper '02
  • Trevor Davis '02
  • Diana Davis-Dyer '02
  • Francisco De Guzman '02
  • Jennie Dean '02
  • Stephanie Dekin (Moreland) '02
  • Sydney Delaney '02
  • Amrit Dhir '02
  • Megan Earhart (Ferkel) '02
  • Amanda Farfel '02
  • Dana Feigenbaum '02
  • Andrew Felder '02
  • Ashley Felts Anderson (Felts) '02
  • Liza Glucoft (Kaplan) '02
  • Jennifer Gore '02
  • Jeffrey Gross '02
  • Taylor Hamilton '02
  • Andrew Herr '02
  • Hillary Higgins '02
  • Jessica Howard '02
  • Noel Hyun Minor (Hyun) '02
  • Nicole Iizuka '02
  • Marisa Kellogg (Albert) '02
  • Jonathan Kichaven '02
  • Kristen Kurihara '02
  • Lindsay Kurtz '02
  • Alexis Le Guier (Johnson) '02
  • Andrew Lee '02
  • Christine Lee '02
  • Michael Libby '02
  • Jennifer Louchheim '02
  • Fernanda Ludena-Greenfield '02
  • Scott Magoffin '02
  • Lindsay Miller '02
  • Johannes Pulst-Korenberg '02
  • Areeal Randall '02
  • Anita Schmidt '02
  • Andrew Swerdloff '02
  • Terbrie Taylor '02
  • Alexander Weinberger '02
  • Alison Weinberger (Weisz) '02
  •  
  • Alexander Ahn '07
  • Cara Bickers '07
  • Kristin Chan '07
  • Samir Chaudry '07
  • Jessica Chuang '07
  • Noel Corbin '07
  • Samuel de Castro Abeger '07
  • Alexander de Castro-Abeger '07
  • Joshua Geller '07
  • Jonathon Glucksman '07
  • Nicholas Greif '07
  • Evan Hamilton '07
  • Shannon Hart '07
  • Taylor Heisley-Cook '07
  • John Howe '07
  • Eric Hwang '07
  • Kurt Kanazawa '07
  • Ashley Kesapyan '07
  • Daniel Kudrow '07
  • Antonieta Lefebvre (Pimienta) '07
  • Raphael Lehrer '07
  • Jonathan Lerner '07
  • Vladimir Ljubimov '07
  • Evan Luzzatto '07
  • Samantha Moray '07
  • Rebecca Neubauer '07
  • Terry O'Neal '07
  • Harley Parker '07
  • Danielle Quiat '07
  • Katherine Sacks '07
  • Nicole Scher '07
  • Alexander Valner '07
  • Claire Wong '07
  • Samantha Wyman Bilow (Wyman) '07
  •  
  • Amanda Allen Flyckt (Allen) '12
  • Elias Aquino '12
  • Adam Bennett '12
  • Devon Breton-Pakozdi '12
  • Hallie Brookman '12
  • Evan Brown '12
  • Autumn Chiklis '12
  • Lauren Choi '12
  • Olivia Chuba '12
  • Elena Crowe '12
  • Aaron de Toledo '12
  • Katherine Duncan (Price) '12
  • Jamie Ember '12
  • Graydon Feinstein '12
  • Brandon Finkelstein '12
  • Leland Frankel '12
  • Gabriella Gonzalez '12
  • Charlotte Gordon '12
  • Brian Graziano '12
  • Samantha Grosslight '12
  • Jamias Jones '12
  • Karen Kim '12
  • Cameron Komisar '12
  • Gabrielle Kuhn-Roth (Kuhn) '12
  • Kristen Lee '12
  • Marissa Lepor '12
  • Brooke Levin '12
  • Halle Levitt '12
  • Marka Maberry-Gaulke '12
  • Xochi Maberry-Gaulke '12
  • Arielle Maxner '12
  • Sally McGrath '12
  • Camden McRae '12
  • Sandhya Nadadur '12
  • Briana Nesbit '12
  • Abbie Neufeld '12
  • Taylor Nunley '12
  • David Olodort '12
  • Blaise Ormond '12
  • Anabel Pasarow '12
  • Hunter Price '12
  • Maximillian Quilici '12
  • Alexander Rand-Lewis '12
  • William Reagan '12
  • Hannah Schoen '12
  • Alan Sneider '12
  • Chelsey Taylor-Vaughn '12
  • Lauren Waters '12
  • Russell Wolfe '12
  • Alec Zwaneveld '12
  •  
  • Naomi Barlava '17
  • Felix Brozyna-Vilim '17
  • Odessa Chiklis '17
  • Piers Clark '17
  • Dieter Cortez '17
  • Howard Deshong '17
  • William Dickerman '17
  • Angelica Estrada '17
  • Ashley Frey '17
  • Erick Gredonia '17
  • Gillian Gurney '17
  • Robert Heckerman '17
  • Haley Hicks '17
  • Lochryn Howe '17
  • Lauren Lapesarde '17
  • Talia Lefkowitz '17
  • Alyson Lo '17
  • Dario Madyoon '17
  • Carina Marx '17
  • Quentin McKenzie '17
  • Alexa Nourafchan '17
  • Jason Santillan '17
  • Keaton Tam '17
  • Nathaniel Wall '17

Note: not all attendees are listed based on privacy preferences