Date: March 14, 2014

Venue: ArcLight Cinerama Dome, 800 seats

Submissions: 215

Guest Speaker: Debra Martin Chase

Red Carpet Host: Jacob Soboroff

Judges: Catherine Bach (The Dukes of Hazzard), Priscilla Friendly (Pretty Woman), David Hudgins (Friday Night Lights), John Nordstrom (One Tree Hill), Keri Putnam (Sundance Institute), Tim Ryan (Rotten Tomatoes), Patric M. Verrone (Futurama), festival founder Elizabeth Yale

Workshop Leaders: Caroline Aaron (21 Jump Street), Janet Scott Batchler (Batman Forever), Dan Chuba (Hammerhead Productions), Tony Richmond (Legally Blonde), Stacey Snider (Dreamworks)

Directors: Molly Cinnamon, Alex Haney, Sophia Lopez

Advisers: Cheri Gaulke, Kevin O'Malley, Ted Walch

À Mon Père, 5:00, Lizzie Award for Directing
Anita Foroughi, director, FilmEd Academy of the Arts at Canyon High School

Anaerobe, 1:21, Lizzie Award for Editing
Danielle Stolz and Cosima Elwes, directors, Harvard-Westlake School

Disconnect to Connect, 1:33
Sofia Barrett, Sydney Keys, Alice Levine, Troy Loizzo, Samantha Myman, Max Rolnick, and Kali Van Dusent, directors, The Righteous Conversations Project

Epitaph, 5:51, Best Overall
Charles Blecker, director, SF Art & Film

Freedom from Fear, 5:36
Alana Feldman, director, Santa Monica High School

Iceberg, 4:37
Rachel Lin, director, SF Art & Film

In Fiction, 6:39
Andrew Robbin, director, SF Art & Film

International Boulevard, 6:39
Rebecca Dharmapalan and Zoë Simone Yi, directors, Oakland School for the Arts

Kultakala, 2:30
Christian Flashman and Moss Perricone, directors, Orange County High School of the Arts

Last Writes, 0:58, Directors' Choice and Lizzie Award for Sound Design 
Anita Foroughi, director, FilmEd Academy of the Arts at Canyon High School

Marked, 7:18
Sam Rubin, director, SF Art & Film

Niblet: The Story of a Can, 1:17, Lizzie Award for Use of Music 
Marvin Pham, director, FilmEd Academy of the Arts Program at Irvine High School

Notice the Change, 1:22
Marisa Hattler, Laura Lopez, Marcella Park, Lauren Rothman, and Jacob Salners, directors, The Righteous Conversations Project

Open the Door, 1:30, Founder's Award
Emma Bloom, Trey Carlisle, Dora Palmer, Sofia Servin, and Harrison Shea, directors, The Righteous Conversations Project

Paradigm, 5:00, Lizzie Award for Acting 
Stephen Boyer, director, La Salle High School

Press Start, 4:38
Luke Soon-Shiong and Keaton Heinrichs, directors, Harvard-Westlake School and Brentwood School

Radioactive, 2:13
David Choi and Charles Schaefer, directors, Providence High School

Rokt Lax, 5:02, Lizzie Award for Cinematography
Lukas Dong, director, Blair Academy

Seatbelt Monster, 0:25
Charles Schaefer, director, Providence High School

The Lingering War, 7:05, Lizzie Award for Writing
Delilah Napier, director, Harvard-Westlake School

The SAT Games, 9:53
Molly Cinnamon, director, Harvard-Westlake School

Trampons, 2:54, Lizzie Award for Originality of Concept
Kelly Shi, director, Palo Alto High School

What Saves Us, 1:19
Noa Schwartz and Lily Zweig, directors, The Righteous Conversations Project

Wings of Peace, 4:43, Humanitarian Award
Danielle Stolz, director, Harvard-Westlake School

You and Me, 2:13, Lizzie Award for Art Direction
Amanda Reiter, director, Harvard-Westlake School

Speaker Debra Martin Chase addresses the audience.
Niblet: The Story of a Can director Marvin Pham accepts the Lizzie Award for Use of Music from speaker Debra Martin Chase.
Day After Workshop Leader Janet Batchler addresses the filmmakers.
The crowd awaits the presentation of the films in the Arclight Cinerama Dome.
Film Festival Directors Sophia Lopez and Molly Cinnamon smile for the camera with Faculty Advisor Cheri Gaulke.
2014 poster designed by Alex Haney.
Kultakala directors Chrisitian Flashman and Moss Perricone are interviewed by red carpet correspondent Jacob Soboroff.
Danielle Stolz, director of Anaerobe and Wings of Peace, smiles for the camera with Jacob Soboroff.