Date: March 20, 2015

Venue: ArcLight Hollywood, 400 seats

Submissions: 244

Guest Speaker: Edgar Wright (Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World)

Red Carpet Host: Jacob Soboroff '01

Judges: Jonathan Ahdout '07 (House of Sand and Fog), Doug Blush (20 Feet from Stardom), Gayle Sherman Hooker (In Pursuit), Kristina Klebe (Halloween), festival founder Elizabeth Yale Marsh, Tim Ryan (Rotten Tomatoes), Maiya Williams P'13'15 (Fresh Prince of Bel-Air)

Workshop Leaders: Caroline Aaron P'14 (21 Jump Street), Daniel Chuba P '10'12 (Hammerhead Productions)

Directors: Max Cho '15, Danielle Stolz '15, Marianne Verrone '15

Advisers: Cheri Gaulke, Kevin O'Malley, Alyssa Sherwood, Ted Walch

Sebastian Kleppe, HWFF and Relativity Special Achievement Award

2by2, 6:51, Founder's Award
Ruby Drake, director, SF Art & Film

A Dirty Secret, 4:40
Neema Sadeghi, director, University High School/Film Ed Academy of the Arts

An Irish Airman Foresees His Death, 1:35
Javier Arango, director, Harvard-Westlake School

Bernice Bobs Her Hair, 8:53, Lizzie Award for Acting
Delilah Napier, Danielle Stolz, Marianne Verrone, directors, Harvard-Westlake School

Black Rock Creek, 5:17
Malone Lumarda, director, La Salle High School

Curt Lowens: A Life of Changes, 6:00, Lizzie Award for Best Overall
Justin Binder, August Blum, Robert Carlson, Levi Glaser, George Khabbaz, Kayla Mossanen, Tammy Shine, directors, The Righteous Conversations Project

Dos Caras de Vida Real (Two Faces of Reality), 5:48, Humanitarian Award
Max Cho, director, Harvard-Westlake School

Emergency Stop (The Cycle of Violence), 1:18, Lizzie Award for Originality
Juli Freedman, Becca Frischling, Jess Grody, Karenina Juarez, directors, HW Summer Film/A Window Between Worlds

It Shouldn’t Be This Easy, 1:18
Trey Carlisle, Ned Jacobs, Connor Reese, Cameron Stine, directors, The Righteous Conversations Project

Love and the Art of Frisbee Flight, 7:23, Lizzie Award for Directing
Alex Brisker, director, LACHSA

Mask, 1:10, Lizzie Award for Sound Design
Katie Speare, director, Harvard-Westlake School

Minimum Max, 3:00, Lizzie Award for Writing
Joshua Ovalle, director, Halstrom Academy

Protect Your Melon, 0:35
Jake Wolfert, Neema Sadeghi, directors, Capistrano Valley High School/University High School//Film Ed Academy of the Arts

Stranded, 9:00, Lizzie Award for Cinematography
Clio Gevirtz, director, SF Art & Film

The Monster Within, 1:35
Angela Soyeon Chon, George Khabbaz, Dora Schoenberg, Jordan Seibel, directors, HW Summer Film/A Window Between Worlds

The Rhythm of Healing, 7:00, The Sally Menke Award for Editing
Imani Cook-Gist, director, Harvard-Westlake School

The Sticky Situation , 3:03
Justin Bicol, Parris Calkin, J.C. Castro, Tino Dimperio, directors, Providence High School

Tight Lines, 3:27
Billie Wakeham, director, Archer School for Girls

Time to Pretend, 2:12
Batisse Le Tenoux, director, Santa Monica High School

Wonderful World, 7:57, Lizzie Award for Production Design
David Saveliev, director